32 Photos - Aug 23, 2011
Photo: Nat Show Senec, SK
BEST VETERAN IN BREED
with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
Friday, June 3, 2005Photo: Nat Show Senec, SK
BEST VETERAN IN BREED
with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
Friday, June 3, 2005Photo: INT Show Trencin/SK
2nd place with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
Sunday, January 30, 2005Photo: INT Show Trencin/SK
2nd place with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
Sunday, January 30, 2005Photo: NAT Show Banska Bystrica/SK
1st place with ICh. Dea-Dro Kasiterit Mona
judge: Mr. Zembjak/SK
Saturday, May 8, 2004Photo: INT Show Trencin, SK
2nd place with Dea/Dro Kasiterit Mona
judge: Mrs. Hana Ahrens/A
Sunday, January 25, 2004Photo: INT Show Trencin, SK
2nd place with ICh. Al pacino Gandamak
judge: Mrs. Hana Ahrens/A
Sunday, January 26, 2004Photo: INT Show Budapest/H
1st place with ICh. Bright Glint´s Legendary Hugo
Saturday, May 15, 2004Photo: INT Show Budapest/H next day
1st place with ICh. Bright Glint´s Legendary Hugo
Sunday, May 16, 2004Photo: Club Show Szilvaszvarad/H
2nd place with ICh. Firstprizebears Abilene
Saturday, April 26, 2003Photo: Middle European Show Bratislava/SK
Ex1st, CAC in working class Ch. Xeros Kasiterit
Ex1, CAC, CACIB & BEST OF BREED 
with Ch. Keysybrie Bellinda
Saturday, August 21, 2004Photo: Middle European Show Bratislava/SK
Ex1st, CAC in working class Ch. Xeros Kasiterit
Ex1, CAC, CACIB & BEST OF BREED
with Ch. Keysybrie Bellinda
Saturday, August 21, 2004Photo: Middle European Show Bratislava/SK
Ex1st, CAC in working class Ch. Xeros Kasiterit
Ex1, CAC, CACIB & BEST OF BREED 
with Ch. Keysybrie Bellinda
Saturday, August 21, 2004Photo: European Dogs Show Bratislava, SK
with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
Saturday, October 4, 2003Photo: European Dogs Show Bratislava, SK
with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
Saturday, October 4, 2003Photo: European Dogs Show Bratislava, SK
with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
Saturday, October 4, 2003Photo: INT Show Lendava, SLO
with ICh. Beardcapr´s Exquisite Dea-Dro
Saturday, September 6, 2003Photo: INT Show Bratislava, SK
3rd place with ICh. Fibi Gandamak, judge: Mrs. Jilkova/CZ
Saturday, August 16, 2003Photo: INT Show Brno, CZ
1st place in competition BEST JUNIOR HANDLER OF INT SHOW BRNO/CZ (winner of 1st category and winner of 2nd category)
judge: Mrs. V. Staviarska/SKPhoto: INT Show Nitra, SK
3rd place with ICh. Dea-Dro Kasiterit Mona
Saturday, June 7, 2003Photo: Club Show Nitra, SK
1st place Junior Handling judge: Mr. Andras Koros/H
Friday, June 6, 2003Photo: INT Show Zagreb, CRO
3rd place with ICh. Fibi Gandamak
Saturday, May 31, 2003Photo: NAT Show Banska Bystrica, SK
2nd place with  ICh. Beardcaper´s Exquisite Dea-Dro
Saturday, May 3, 2003Photo: NAT Show Banska Bystrica, SK
2nd place with  ICh. Beardcaper´s Exquisite Dea-Dro
Saturday, May 3, 2003Photo: NAT Show Banska Bystrica, SK
2nd place with  ICh. Beardcaper´s Exquisite Dea-Dro
Saturday, May 3, 2003Photo: NAT Show Nitra, SK
1st place with ICh. Dea-Dro Kasiterit Mona, 
judge: Mrs. V. Staviarska/SK
Saturday, March 29, 2003Photo: INT Show Nitra, SK
3rd place with ICh. Al Pacino Gandamak
judge: Mr. R. Kanas/SK
Saturday, March 22, 2003Photo: Specialty Show "EURO CUP" Bratislava, SK
1st place, judge: Mrs. I. Muzslai/H
Sunday, October 5, 2003Photo: INT Show Trencin, SK
2nd place in competition JUNIOR HANDLER OF SLOVAKIA 2002Photo: INT Show Trencin, SK
2nd place in competition JUNIOR HANDLER OF SLOVAKIA 2002Photo: Club Show of Bearded collie club Slovakia
1st place in younger category. 
Judge Mrs Leslie Tomlinson, UK
kennel Coalacre
Sunday, August 19, 2001Photo: INT Show Nitra, SK
2nd place with ICh. Firstprizebears Lukachukai,
judge Ing. Robert Kanas, SK
Saturday, June 1, 2002