Photo: This is one for film music lovers: announcing our next Hangout - with the conductor Richard Kaufman on Tuesday 7 August 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST (check the time in your timezone http://bit.ly/OTdtjQ).

A former Music Coordinator at MGM, Richard has had a long and distinguished career in movie soundtracks, and conducts on our latest LSO Live release of scores by Dimitri Tiomkin.

Richard will be chatting with orchestrator Patrick Russ and with Film Score Monthly UK Correspondent Tim Burden.

To take part in the Hangout, please leave a comment below by Monday 30 July. We'll also be streaming the Hangout via Hangouts On Air, so you can watch live on our YouTube channel and there'll be a recording available afterwards.
Loading...
London Symphony Orchestra
Public
This is one for film music lovers: announcing our next Hangout - with the conductor Richard Kaufman on Tuesday 7 August 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST (check the time in your timezone http://bit.ly/OTdtjQ).

A former Music Coordinator at MGM, Richard has had a long and distinguished career in movie soundtracks, and conducts on our latest LSO Live release of scores by Dimitri Tiomkin.

Richard will be chatting with orchestrator Patrick Russ and with Film Score Monthly UK Correspondent Tim Burden.

To take part in the Hangout, please leave a comment below by Monday 30 July. We'll also be streaming the Hangout via Hangouts On Air, so you can watch live on our YouTube channel and there'll be a recording available afterwards.

5 plus ones
6 comments