35 Photos - Sep 21, 2011
Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Clockwise from top right -

Geometric Chalk Painted Tray: http://madincrafts.com/geometric-ombre-tray-chalky-finish-paint/


Thanksgiving Leftover Bars: http://madincrafts.com/thanksgiving-leftover-bars/


Stamped Cinnamon Clay Tag: http://madincrafts.com/fragrant-cinnamon-clay-tags/


Chocolate Pumpkin Wacky Cake: http://madincrafts.com/one-pan-chocolate-pumpkin-thanksgiving/


Pumpkin Monkey Bread: http://madincrafts.com/simple-cinnamon-pumpkin-monkey-bread/


Dremel Carved Funkin: http://madincrafts.com/carving-etching-funkin-with-dremel-micro/


5 Stamped Place Settings: http://madincrafts.com/5-stamped-thanksgiving-place-setting-decorations/


Classic Green Bean Casserole: http://madincrafts.com/casserole-comfort-week-classic-green/


Stamped Ombre Place Cards: http://madincrafts.com/easy-stamped-ombre-thanksgiving-place/

4 Minute Pumpkin Cobbler: http://madincrafts.com/4-minute-pumpkin-cobbler-in-a-jar/Photo: Photo: Photo: CLOCKWISE FROM TOP LEFT -- 


HEART POLKA DOT FRAME: http://madincrafts.com/glitter-polka-dot-valentines-frame/ 

CHEESECAKE STRAWBERRIES: http://madincrafts.com/cheesecake-strawberries-low-weight-watcher-points-recipe/ 

PEARL EMBELLISHED CLUTCH: http://madincrafts.com/pearl-embellished-box-clutch/ 

HEART STUD EARRINGS: http://madincrafts.com/hearts-and-rhinestones-earrings/ 

DUCT TAPE WINE BAG: http://madincrafts.com/duck-tape-wine-gift-bag/ 

GLITTERY HEART BOX: http://myprintly.com/2016/01/heart-photo-box/ 

GLITTERING INSTAGRAM FRAMES: http://madincrafts.com/glittery-instagram-frames-for-valentines-day/ 

HAND-LETTERING STYLE SHAKESPEARE PRINTABLES: http://madincrafts.com/hand-lettering-style-shakespeare-printables/ 

STRAWBERRY FOOL: http://madincrafts.com/valentines-day-breakfast-strawberry/Photo: Clockwise from far left:

ST PATRICK'S DAY PRINTABLE BEER LABELS: http://madincrafts.com/printable-beer-labels-for-st-patricks-day/ 

SHAMROCK BREAKFAST SMOOTHIE: http://madincrafts.com/homemade-shamrock-breakfast-shake/ 

RAINBOW PUDDING CUPS: http://madincrafts.com/rainbow-pudding-for-st-patricks-day/ 

WIRE AND PEARL SHAMROCK EARRINGS: http://madincrafts.com/wire-and-bead-shamrock-earrings/ 

SPRINKLE PENDANTS: http://madincrafts.com/sweet-sprinkle-pendants/ 

PUB GLASS CLINGS: http://madincrafts.com/st-pattys-day-pub-glass-clings/ 

RAINBOW PAINTED CLUTCHES: http://madincrafts.com/glittery-rainbow-painted-clutches/Photo: Clockwise from top left:

RESURRECTION WREATH:  http://madincrafts.com/resurrection-butterfly-easter-wreath/

MARBLED EASTER EGGS:  http://madincrafts.com/nail-polish-marbled-easter-eggs/

STAINED GLASS MASON JAR:  http://madincrafts.com/stained-glass-mason-jars/

RORSHACH BUTTERFLY TOWELS:  http://madincrafts.com/rorschach-butterfly-tea-towels/

EASTER CROSS CENTERPIECE:  http://madincrafts.com/he-is-risen-easter-cross-centerpiece/

STAINED GLASS CANDLES:  http://madincrafts.com/stained-glass-candle-holders/

ORIGAMI BUTTERFLIES:  http://madincrafts.com/simple-origami-butterflies/

SUCCULENT EASTER EGGS:  http://madincrafts.com/succulent-topped-easter-eggs/

STAINED GLASS EASTER EGGS:  http://madincrafts.com/stained-glass-easter-eggs/Photo: Clockwise from top left:

BASEBALL BROWNIE COOKIES:  Coming soon!

PLAY BALL MASON JAR:  http://madincrafts.com/play-ball-mason-jar-gift/

CRACKER JACK CUPCAKES:  http://madincrafts.com/simple-cracker-jack-cupcakes/

M&M DETROIT TIGERS CAKE:  http://madincrafts.com/detroit-tigers-mm-cake/

TIGERS BASEBALL WREATH:  http://madincrafts.com/make-a-detroit-tigers-baseball-wreath/

BASEBALL SNACK SACK:  http://madincrafts.com/baseball-snack-sack-with-printables/

BASEBALL PARTY FOOD:  http://madincrafts.com/baseball-game-party-menu/

SIMPLE TEAM SPIRIT CUPCAKES: http://madincrafts.com/simple-team-spirit-cupcakes/

TAKE ME OUT TO THE BALLGAME SNACK BOXES:  http://madincrafts.com/take-me-out-to-ballgame-take-out-treat/Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: Photo: