Post has shared content

Post has attachment

Post has shared content

Happy world goth day everyone

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Photo

Don't forget to drop by the Google Hangout tonight at 3PM PST. Tonight's subject is Halloween!! We'll discuss the origins of the holiday as well as our own experiences/feelings about it! Watch this spacce or Facebook for the URL at a bit before 3pm PST!

Join us for our weekly Google Hangout at 3pm PST, 5pm EST and 11 pm UK time - today, Friday, August 9th, 2013. This hangout will have more structure than normal hangouts and we ask that you help us to keep the conversation running smoothly by paying attention to the moderators; Kitty and myself; waiting your turn to speak, and staying on topic. We'll begin by introducing ourselves and taking a moment to share our current You Tube related news; then we will move on to other topics. If there is a subject you'd like to discuss; please leave a comment here. Thank you for your cooperation! Jwlhyfer.
Wait while more posts are being loaded