Post has attachment
English language teaching videos |using have in English | grammar tutorial| Easy English Everyday
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6PB5EEac7s

Post has shared content
Everyone who wants to practise English speaking can join us in this Event and the topic for conversation will be "Stress in Daily Life".
Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
Eastern Standard Time: 10:00AM
Coordinated Universal Time: 03:00PM

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
How to form sentences in English grammar| uses of "Don't Mind” & "see”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KKF72ufBiT8

Post has attachment
This English Video is very popular and I love this video
so I want to share to all people over the world
because they can know English like me too.
If you want to know English well, please watch this video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-4vFfO2duU

Post has attachment
Learn Use of "To be" , "Rather" & "Whether" | English lessons for beginners | Sharp Career
#grammar #learnenglish #vocabulary
More @ https://youtu.be/aqaKAUw060M

Post has shared content
I think this video help us to Improve pronunciation
معنى الحياة
The meaning of life

Post has attachment
Daily English कैसे बोले | Learn use of Used to (अभ्यस्त होना) | Tips to improve your English
#speakenglish #englishspeaking
More @ https://youtu.be/bQT7XzQCDPI

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
If you want to know English well, please watch this video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-4vFfO2duU&t=414s
Wait while more posts are being loaded