Post has attachment
JOIN US TOMORROW & EVERY SATURDAY

12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT/ 8:30pm KSA

LIVE Weekly Online Class

with Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam

From The Mashaaiykh of Yemen | Head of Dar-ul-Hadeeth, Ma'bar

The Explanation of Risaalat ut-Tabukiyyah (The Message From Tabuk) of Imaam Ibnul Qayyim al-Jawziyyah

Broadcast LIVE via:

- PalTalk Room: MPUBS Classes

- Radio: Class.Mpubs.org

- WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1571478-ibn-ul-qayyim-s-risaalat-tabukiyyah-taught-by-shaykh-muhammad-al-imaam

- Mixlr ID: MPUBS Classes (www.mixlr.com/mpubs-classes)

- Conference Line (In The US) - (267) 507-0240 - PIN:617697
Photo

Post has attachment
JOIN US TODAY! Thursday 2nd January, 2013

@ 1pm EST/ 2pm T&T/ 6pm GMT/ 9pm KSA

MPUBS LIVE Tele-Lecture

"Let Not Your Children & Wealth Divert You From The Remembrance of Allah, You Will Be A Loser "

by Shaykh 'Abdul'Azeez al-Bura'ee - The Insightful Criticizer

From The Senior Mashaayikh of Mafaq Hubaish, Yemen

Broadcast LIVE via:

PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or Mixlr: MPUBS

or WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1569479-let-not-your-children-wealth-divert-you-sh-abdulazeez-al-bura-ee

or Conference Line (In The US): (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697
Photo

Post has attachment
MPUBS 3-Day Webinar with The People of Knowledge

Tuesday 24th - Thursday 26th Decemeber, 2013

Mashaayikh:
- Shaykh Muhammad ibn 'Umar Bazmool
- Shaykh Muhammad ibn Rabee' al-Madkhalee
- Shaykh Hasan ibn 'AbdulWahhab al-Banna
- Shaykh Muhammd ibn 'Abdullah al-Imaam
- Shaykh 'Abdullah ibn Sulfeeq adh-Dhafiri
- Shaykh Muhammad ibn Sagheer 'Akoor
- Shaykh Khalid 'Uthmaan al-Misree
- Shaykh 'Ali ibn As-Sayyid al-Waseefi

Booklets:
- Ar-Risaalat Tabukiyyah of Ibnul Qayyim
- Qawa'id al-'Arbaa of Imaam Muhammad Ibn 'AbdulWahhab
- The Principles of The Sunnah of Abu Bakr al-Humaidi
- Following The Straight Path For Differing With The People of The Hellfire by Ibn Taymiyyah

General Lectures:
- A Refutation of Baatiniyyah & Those Who Attribute Hidden Meanings To The Qura'an
- The Blessing of Being Guided To The Methodology of The Salaf

Special Question & Answer Sessions

Download Full Schedule here:
http://www.mpubs.org/images/events/Webinar_20131224_schedule_900x1165.jpg

DON'T MISS OUT!

Spend your holiday time wisely, in pursuit of beneficial knowledge direct from the scholars of Ahl Sunnah wal Jama'ah!
Photo

Post has attachment
REMINDER! TODAY @ 12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT

MPUBS LIVE Weekly Online Class with Shaykh 'Ali ar-Razihi

Explanation of "Sufficiency in Creed" of Ibn Qudaamah al-Maqdisi

Broadcast LIVE via:

- PalTalk: MPUBS Classes

- Radio: Class.Mpubs.org or

- WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1405493-weekly-online-class-sufficiency-in-creed-by-shaykh-ali-ar-razihi

- Mixlr: MPUBS Classes
Photo

Post has attachment
JOIN US TODAY! Sunday 15th December, 2013

@ 12:30pm EST/ 1:30pm T&T/ 5:30pm GMT/ 8:30pm KSA

MPUBS LIVE Tele-Lecture

"The Resoluteness of The 'Aqeedah of The Salaf and Its Safety From Changes "

by Shaykh Ahmad ibn Mubaarak al-Mazroo'i

From The Mashaayikh of UAE - Student of and Recommended by Shaykh 'Ubayd

Listen To Shaykh 'Ubayd's Tazkiyyah Here: http://ia601601.us.archive.org/6/items/MohadaratChikhMobrim/TazkiatChikhObaidLiChikhMazrou3i.mp3

Broadcast LIVE via:

PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or Mixlr: MPUBS

or Conference Line (In The US): (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697
Photo

Post has attachment
JOIN US TODAY! Sunday 15th December, 2013

@ 2:30pm EST/ 3:30pm T&T/ 7:30pm GMT/ 10:30pm KSA

MPUBS LIVE Question and Answer Session

with Ash-Shaykh Hasan ibn 'AbdulWahhab al-Banna

From The Senior Scholars of Egypt

Broadcast LIVE via:

PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1547174-live-question-answer-session-with-shaykh-hasan-al-banna

or Mixlr: MPUBS

or Conference Line (In The US): (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697
Photo

Post has attachment
JOIN US TODAY! @ 1pm EST/ 2pm T&T/ 6pm GMT/ 9pm KSA

MPUBS LIVE Tele-Lecture

"Beware of The Books of The Philosophers and The Raafidha"

by Shaykh 'Uthmaan as-Saalimee

Broadcast LIVE via:

PalTalk in the Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or WizIQ: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1545552-beware-the-books-of-philosophers-raafidha-by-sh-uthmaan-as-saalimee

or LIVE Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or Mixlr: MPUBS

or Conference Line (In The US): (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697
Photo

Post has attachment
MPUBS LIVE Tele-Lecture:

Beware of Exaggerating In Men and Personalities

by Shaykh 'AbdulLateef al-Kurdi

From The Scholars of Iraq

Saturday 30th November, 2013 @ 2:30pm T&T/ 1:30pm EST/ 6:30pm GMT/ 9:30pm KSA

Broadcast LIVE via:

PalTalk Room: Muwahhideen Publications

or WizIQ Link: http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/1518410-beware-of-exaggerating-in-personalities-by-shaykh-abdullateef-al-kurdi

or Radio: Live.Mpubs.org

or Mixlr: MPUBS

or Conference Line (In The US): (267) 507-0240 PIN: 617697

http://mpubs.org/features/events-sponsored-by-mpubs/465-event-live-tele-lecture-beware-of-exaggerating-in-men-and-personalities-by-shaykh-abdullateef-al-kurdi
Photo

Post has attachment
NEW! MPUBS Audio

A Warning Against The Groups Upon Innovation

by Shaykh Muhammad Ramzaan al-Haajiree

From The Weekend Webinar with Ahl Ilm
Fri 15th - Sun 17th November, 2013 Entitled:
Seventy Sects In The Hellfire and One In The Paradise

http://store.mpubs.org/a-warning-against-the-groups-upon-innovation-by-shaykh-muhammad-ramzaan-al-haajiree/

Post has attachment
NEW! MPUBS Audio

Rectification of The Hearts by Shaykh Muhammad al-Imaam

From The Weekend Webinar with Ahl Ilm
Fri 15th - Sun 17th November, 2013 Entitled:
Seventy Sects In The Hellfire and One In The Paradise

http://store.mpubs.org/rectification-of-the-hearts-by-shaykh-muhammad-al-imaam/
Wait while more posts are being loaded