Post has attachment
The captains
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Oh my God
Photo

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
A bit more info on the QT movie thing:
Tarantino named one particular episode as being one of the best ever written: “Yesterday’s Enterprise,” from The Next Generation Season 3.

FTA:The idea is that the film will basically be “Yesterday’s Enterprise,” but with a twist: The ship that comes forward in time is actually the ship that James Kirk’s father is on when he dies at the beginning of 2009’s Star Trek.

Post has attachment
LIVE tonight! The Old Fan's Review of Star Trek Continues E04: "The White Iris"

Most YouTubers do "snap reviews," made at the end of the episode. The Old Fan goes deeper, using his theatrical background to "peel back the curtain."

He gives thoughtful reviews that delve into direction, lighting, cinematography, acting ... everything that went into making you feel the way you did.

Not just how you felt, but why.

Most importantly, he asks the question, "Is it Star Trek?"

Join live and interact with the Old Fan through chat! He'll discuss anything from Flash Gordon to the importance of Triumph Doreen bras in modern cosplay!

Tales From SYL Ranch is live Sunday through Thursday in North America at:

Eastern: 10pm
Central: 9pm
Mountain: 8pm
Pacific: 7pm

UTC: 3am the next day.

It's in the archives after that, so you can always watch -- but it's always more fun to watch live and interact with the Old Fan.

---

Star Trek Continues: "The White Iris"
https://youtu.be/6PvgJI6cvh8

Every Star Trek Blueprint, Ever
http://www.cygnus-x1.net/links/lcars/blueprints-main2.php

Show:
https://youtu.be/xWX5fqpeOz0

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Stumbled upon this post.
Figured you'd notice the fact that under all the crap it's painted like a TOS shuttle craft.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
LIVE tonight! The Old Fan's Review of Star Trek Continues Episode 3: "Fairest of Them All"!

Most YouTubers do "snap reviews," made at the end of the episode. The Old Fan goes deeper, using his theatrical background to "peel back the curtain."

He gives thoughtful reviews that delve into direction, lighting, cinematography, acting ... everything that went into making you feel the way you did.

Not just how you felt, but why.

Most importantly, he asks the question, "Is it Star Trek?"

Join live and interact with the Old Fan through chat! He'll discuss anything from Flash Gordon to the importance of Triumph Doreen bras in modern cosplay!

-----

Star Trek Continues: "Fairest of Them All"
https://youtu.be/dJf2ovQtI6w

Every Star Trek Blueprint, Ever
http://www.cygnus-x1.net/links/lcars/blueprints-main2.php

-----

Tales From SYL Ranch is live Sunday through Thursday in North America at:

Eastern: 10pm
Central: 9pm
Mountain: 8pm
Pacific: 7pm

UTC: 3am the next day.

It's in the archives after that, so you can always watch -- but it's always more fun to watch live and interact with the Old Fan.
Wait while more posts are being loaded