Post has attachment
When the gates dropped for the first time in 2017 season, the reigning champion Tim Gajser shot out to claim a narrow holeshot over Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Antonio Cairoli. Behind them was the newly appointed Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing rider Gautier Paulin.
As the qualifying race came to a end things were tight between the two, but at the finish Tim Gajser was the one getting the pole position.
Qualify video >>>
MXGP Qualifying Race Top Ten:
1. Tim Gajser (SLO, Honda), 25:05.634;
2. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), +0:00.617;
3. Gautier Paulin (FRA, Husqvarna), +0:15.909;
4. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, Honda), +0:17.398;
5. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, Yamaha), +0:20.023;
6. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, Yamaha), +0:21.556;
7. Romain Febvre (FRA, Yamaha), +0:25.823;
8. Max Anstie (GBR, Husqvarna), +0:28.921;
9. Clement Desalle (BEL, Kawasaki), +0:30.262;
10. Jordi Tixier (FRA, Kawasaki), +0:31.720

Post has attachment
Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory 2017 MXGP Racing - Max Nagel, Max Anstie and Gautier Paulin get ready for the 2017 MXGP season.
+Motocross and Supercross +Offroad +Offroad Union +MotoSpeed TV +Motorsports #Husqvarna +Husky OffRoad Team Club

Post has attachment
Highlights video of the Lacapelle International Motocross Lacapelle-Marival

Post has attachment
Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing welcomes Dean Wilson to the Team
+Motocross and Supercross +Offroad +MotoSpeed TV

Post has attachment
The 2017 Monster Energy Supercross, an FIM World Championship, opened to a sold out crowd of 45,050 fans on Saturday night inside Angel Stadium. Following the most high profile move of the offseason, Team Honda HRC’s Ken Roczen earned a dominant victory in his championship debut with the team, leading the entirety of the 450SX Class Main Event for his 10th career win.
+Offroad +Offroad Union +MotoSpeed TV +Motorsports #Anaheim1 #Supercross #KenRoczen #Honda

Post has attachment
Red Bull Straight Rhythm 2016 is done and Marvin Musquin is crowned Open class champion. Musquin came into the final looking to stay undefeated and he did just that. As the gate dropped on the first run, Marvin launched off the start and went on to take the win with a time of 40.2, besting his qualifying run by a fair margin.
There are moments in racing that will go down in history, like in the quarterfinals of the lites class. Josh Hill took to the gate aboard an Alta Motors Redshift MX, marking the first time in history that an electric motorcycle lined up at a professional motorcycle race.

+MotoSpeed TV +Motorsports +Motocross and Supercross +Puronator

Post has attachment
Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Racing team consists of 4 riders. Long time Rockstar athlete Jason Anderson is entering his second full season on the 450. New to the team half way through last season is Christophe Pourcel who is looking to get his feet wet in Supercross after a 5 year break.
Returning to race the FC 250 are Zach Osborne and Martin Davalos. Osborne will represent the team in the West.
Davalos will do so in the East.

+Offroad +Offroad Union +Off-Road Bulletin +MotoSpeed TV #Offroad #Supercross #Motocross #racing #Husqvarna #RockStarEnergy +Rockstar 

Post has attachment
Stefan Everts has joined Suzuki’s official 2016 Factory Motocross team as the new Team Principal.

Post has attachment
After nearly 25 years, “Showtime” is coming back to Kawasaki.  Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A. announced that Jeremy McGrath has entered into a role as brand ambassador. The seven-time Monster Energy Supercross champion returns to Kawasaki Team Green™ and will promote Kawasaki’s complete product line, including the KX™, Mule™, Ninja®, Jetski® and Teryx® brands

#JeremyMcGrath #Showtime +Motocross and Supercross 

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded