Post has attachment
Client is looking for a Python Developer - remote work!
Upload your profile for free and apply for this and other openings - it's free of charge! Use the contact form below every job description to contact with the end client.

Check out more openings and joing our IT-network: https://www.freelancermap.com/it-projects/python-676

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
And we are back. We had small hiatus in August because of our involvement with FullContact Code Academy. Join us Sep 09, 19:00, TechHub Riga

This time we will have code review format. Share links to your code snippets at https://gitter.im/pythonlv/pythonlv
Photo

Post has attachment

Hello pythoners!
I have created list of Python libraries for web scraping and data processing.
List is located here https://github.com/lorien/awesome-web-scraping/blob/master/python.md
Feel free to fork repo, add new libs and make pull-request.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
#ITeLearn  giving the opportunity to become a #PythonProgrammer.
_______________________________________________
Visit: http://www.itelearn.com/events/python-live/

Join our “#PYTHON #LiveTraining Session” on May 19th at 6:30 p PST/9:30 p EST/20th May at 7AM IST..Opportunity is right before you! Join this Expert PYTHON session to advance your #career. Register to save your spot.
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded