If a PC suffers harm but their armour reduces it to zero, do they still make the Suffer Harm move? I seem to recall it being this way in Hamish Cameron's, The Sprawl. +Martin Greening?

Link to the current version of the beta rules has been posted to backers on the Kickstarter page. This is intended as a backer only reward, but please feel free to discuss openly in this group. Thanks!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/aryus/ruma-dawn-of-empire-rpg/posts/1919066

Post has attachment
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded