Post has attachment

This Sunday 27th August 2017

Trance Secrets 071 with Prince Taylor & Guest
David Hattingh

Make sure to tune in to www.beats2dance.com
(Channel 2)
http://beats2dance.com/player-2.html

Time -
21:00 (GMT+3) Greece / Cyprus
20:00 (GMT+2) Italia/ Belgium / South Africa
19:00 (GMT+1) UK
14:00 (GMT-4) New York/Miami (USA)
Sydney (Australia) (GMT+10) - Show airs next day 04:00

Beats2dance Radio

#TranceSecrets #PrinceTaylor #DavidHattingh #Beats2dance #Trance #Trancefamily #Welovetrance #TranceSunday
Photo

Post has attachment
TRANCE SECRETS IS A WEEKLY RADIO SHOW WITH ALL THE LATEST IN TRANCE & PROGRESSIVE TUNES HOSTED BY PRINCE TAYLOR (TAYLORMADE-TRAX / UK CLUB NIGHTS)

AIRED EVERY SUNDAY AT 20:00 CEST (GMT+2)

1st HOUR PRINCE TAYLOR
2nd HOUR GUEST OF THE WEEK.

AIRED ON www.beats2dance.com
TIMES -

21:00 (GMT+3) GREECE / CYPRUS

20:00 (GMT+2) ITALIA/ NETHERLANDS/ GERMANY/ BELGIUM/SOUTH AFRICA

19:00 (GMT+1) UK

14:00 (GMT-4) NEW YORK (USA)

Melbourne (Australia) (GMT+10) - Show airs next day from 04:00
Photo

Post has attachment
This Sunday 29 May 2016

Trance Secrets with Prince Taylor, and a Guest who we have had the pleasure to have on the show many times before, Privilege (Spin Cyprus)

Make sure you tune in this weekend !!!

www.onlyjdradio.com
Trance Channel 2

Time -
17:00 (GMT+3) Greece / Cyprus
16:00 (GMT+2) Italia/ Netherlands/ Germany/ Belgium / South Africa
15:00 (GMT+1) UK
10:00 (GMT-4) Miami/New York

Radiostation ONLY JD

‪#‎TranceSecrets‬ ‪#‎TS020‬ ‪#‎PrinceTaylor‬ ‪#‎Privilege‬ ‪#‎TaylormadeTrax‬ ‪#‎SpinCyprus‬ ‪#‎Ukclubnights‬ ‪#‎Onlyjdradio‬ ‪#‎Welovetrance‬ ‪#‎Trance‬ ‪#‎TranceFamily‬ ‪#‎Onlytrance‬
Photo

Post has attachment
Sunday 22nd May 2016

Trance Secrets with Prince Taylor & a dazzling Guest, Lei Taylor.

This Sunday it is a 100% Taylormade Experience.

A Brother & Sister Alliance you do not want to miss!!!

Catch you all this Sunday on www.onlyjdradio.com
Trance Channel 2

Time -
17:00 (GMT+3) Greece / Cyprus
16:00 (GMT+2) Italia/ Netherlands/ Germany/ Belgium / South Africa
15:00 (GMT+1) UK
10:00 (GMT-4) Miami/New York

Radiostation ONLY JD

‪#‎TranceSecrets‬ ‪#‎TS019‬ ‪#‎PrinceTaylor‬ ‪#‎LeiTaylor‬ ‪#‎TaylormadeTrax‬ ‪#‎Ukclubnights‬ ‪#‎Onlyjdradio‬ ‪#‎Trance‬ ‪#‎Trancefamily‬ ‪#‎Welovetrance‬ ‪#‎Onlytrance‬
Photo

Post has attachment
This Sunday 08th May 2016

Trance Secrets with Prince Taylor and a formidable guest, Alexandre Bergheau

With sensational releases -
"Summer's Gone", "Home Is Where My Heart Is",
as well as his latest track "Harpea" and many more available on Beatport.

Catch you all this Sunday on www.onlyjdradio.com
Trance Channel 2

Time -
17:00 (GMT+3) Greece / Cyprus
16:00 (GMT+2) Italia/ Netherlands/ Germany/ Belgium / South Africa
15:00 (GMT+1) UK
10:00 (GMT-4) Miami/New York

Radiostation ONLY JD

‪#‎TranceSecrets‬ ‪#‎TS017‬ ‪#‎PrinceTaylor‬ ‪#‎AlexandreBergheau‬ ‪#‎TaylormadeTrax‬ ‪#‎Ukclubnights‬ ‪#‎Onlyjdradio‬ ‪#‎trance‬ ‪#‎trancefamily‬ ‪#‎TranceSunday‬ ‪#‎Welovetrance‬
Photo

Post has attachment
For those who couldnt tune in last Sunday, here u go, TS013 with Prince Taylor
Enjoy ;)

Post has attachment
This Sunday, 10th April 2016

We have a a special treat for you...

Trance Secrets with Prince Taylor and Guest, Darren Porter. 
In collaboration with Uk Club Nights Bookings & PR, Remedy &TAYLORMADE-TRAX ..OFFICIAL PAGE.

Make sure to keep an eye out on all pages !!!!

www.onlyjdradio.com

Time -
17:00 (GMT+3) Greece / Cyprus
16:00 (GMT+2) Italia/ Netherlands/ Germany/ Belgium / South Africa
15:00 (GMT+1) UK
10:00 (GMT-4) Miami/New York

Radiostation ONLY JD

www.facebook.com/RemedyMusicEvents
www.facebook.com/UkClubNights
www.facebook.com/TAYLORMADETRAX
‪#‎TranceSecrets‬ ‪#‎TS014‬ ‪#‎TaylormadeTrax‬ ‪#‎Ukclubnights‬ ‪#‎Remedy‬‪#‎WehavetheRemedy‬ ‪#‎PrinceTaylor‬ ‪#‎DarrenPorter‬ ‪#‎Onlyjdradio‬ ‪#‎Trance‬‪#‎Trancefamily‬ ‪#‎Welovetrance‬ ‪#‎Onlytrance‬
Photo

Post has attachment
This Sunday 27th March 2016

We have a special episode of Trance Secrets for you.
Dedicated to all the victims of the Brussels terror attacks.

A full 2 hours with your host , Prince Taylor.

Make sure to tune in to www.onlyjdradio.com

Time -
17:00 (GMT+3) Greece / Cyprus
16:00 (GMT+2) Italia/ Netherlands/ Germany/ Belgium / South Africa
15:00 (GMT+1) UK

Radiostation ONLY JD

‪#‎TranceSecrets012‬ ‪#‎TaylormadeTrax‬ ‪#‎Ukclubnight‬ ‪#‎onlyjdradio‬ ‪#‎brussles‬ ‪#‎belgium‬ ‪#‎attacks‬ ‪#‎pray4brussels‬ ‪#‎pray4theworld‬ ‪#‎tranceislove‬ ‪#‎trance‬ ‪#‎trancefamily‬ ‪#‎trancefamilybelgium‬
Photo

Post has attachment
This Sunday 13th March 2016

Your weekly dosage of ‪#‎TranceSecrets‬ with Prince Taylor

We have an exceptional guest lined up for you -
Linnea Schossow.

With amazing tracks out such as Colibri, I run to you, Sahara and more, all available on Beatport

Make sure to tune in to www.onlyjdradio.com

Time -
17:00 (GMT+2) Greece / Cyprus / South Africa
16:00 (GMT+1) Italia/ Netherlands/ Germany/ Belgium
15:00 (GMT) UK
10:00 (GMT-5) New York/Miami (USA)
Melbourne (Australia) (GMT+11) - Show airs next day 02:00

Radiostation ONLY JD

‪#‎TranceSecrets010‬ ‪#‎TaylormadeTrax‬ ‪#‎Onlyjdradio‬ ‪#‎Ukclubnights‬ ‪#‎Trance‬ ‪#‎trancefamily‬ ‪#‎Welovetrance‬
Photo

Post has attachment
This Sunday 06 March 2016

We have your weekly dose of Trance Secrets on Radiostation ONLY JD

With your host Prince Taylor and a remarkable Guest ,
Sied van Riel.

He has made his mark in the scene with astounding tracks like The Dark Matters, GoRiel, Hear you calling and his latest track S.L.A.P. + many more.
All available on Beatport.

Make sure to tune in to www.onlyjdradio.com

Time -
17:00 (GMT+2) Greece / Cyprus / South Africa
16:00 (GMT+1) Italia/ Netherlands/ Germany/ Belgium
15:00 (GMT) UK
10:00 (GMT-5) New York/Miami (USA)
Melbourne (Australia) (GMT+11) - Show airs next day 02:00

‪#‎TranceSecrets009‬ ‪#‎Onlyjdradio‬ ‪#‎TaylormadeTrax‬ ‪#‎Ukclubnights‬ ‪#‎SiedVanRiel‬ ‪#‎Trance‬ ‪#‎Trancefamily‬ ‪#‎Welovetrance‬

www.facebook.com/UkClubNights
www.facebook.com/TAYLORMADETRAX
www.facebook.com/onlyjdradiostation
www.facebook.com/officialsiedvanriel
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded