Post has attachment
The Quest for Gold Hunt is coming soon! From the 24th of July to the 30th of July, there is loot to be found around the AviUnite virtual world. Gold coins will be appearing around the grid containing AU$ and prizes. Open to all residents of AviUnite. www.aviunite.com full details can be found along with updates on our Events page.
Photo

Next resident meeting date set for 31st July.

PDT - 12.30, MDT - 13.30, CDT - 14.30, EDT - 15.30, BST - 20.30, CEST - 21.30, EEST 22.30

All residents welcome, discuss future plans for AviUnite and also an opportunity to put forward any ideas residents may have to help the community.

The meeting will take place on the AviUnite Community Region.

Post has attachment
This month's news letter has now been released. Covering server updates, new places to explore and new features to our social site. https://news.aviunite.com/past-news-letters/listid-1/mailid-13-aviunite-news-june-2017?tmpl=component
AviUnite News June 2017
AviUnite News June 2017
news.aviunite.com

Post has attachment
AviUnite
AviUnite
virtualscape-reflections.blogspot.ca

Post has attachment
Free homes for residents of AviUnite! 4800m² and 300 prims!
https://news.aviunite.com/index.php/15-22nd-april-2017-free-homes-for-residents
Photo

Coming soon! AviUnite Bring together social networking and virtual worlds.
Wait while more posts are being loaded