Post is pinned.
Ok, ground rules:

One: NO MEMES! At all! Unless they are furry memes and aren't spammed and freakishly annoying.

Two: FURRIES WELCOME. and so are other walks of life, but NO TROOLS OR HUMANS! you ruin everything furry! 

Three: BE POSITIVE. Leave your trouble behind, this is a community not a soap opera. I don't care how depressed you are.

Four: ASK. If you have any questions about what's allowed or not, ask me. Or any other mod. Please.

Lastly: be kind to one another, do to others as you want them to do to you. If you wanna punch people in the face then by all means be my guest, but just remember I will hit back. Hard. With a swift kick to the ban button.

I don't wanna sound mean or pushy, I want to have a nice place for people to be in. Is that to much to ask?

Post has attachment
Name: Leonidas
Age: 19
Sexuality: Straight
Species: Wolf Dragon hybrid
Likes: Big hooters, Dom females.
Dislikes: None really. When it comes to sex: anal vore gore scat and pissing.
(art not mine)
Photo

Stupid humans can't read.

Post has attachment
Name: Cora Acorn The Hedgehog

Age: 21

Gender: Female

Species: Squirrel/Chipmunk (Formerly) Now: Hedgehog

Likes: Personal

Dislikes: Annoying people and Eggman
Photo
Photo
1/3/17
2 Photos - View album

is at the bar drinking and is a beautiful hedgehog and I'm sad

Post has attachment
Quotes:

"I absolutley love fluffy teddybears and stuffed animals! Wanna come with me to the arcade to see if we can get one?!"

"I mean, I may look like a cheap shot, but I am no Bimbo you can push around!"

"Do you wanna go get a drink? Im thirsty! Plus i will pay, its on me anyways..."

Name: Shilanka Woodflower

Age: 22

Gender: female

Species: Panda Furry

Height: 5'7

Weight: 105 lbs

Good or bad: Good

Abilities:

Personality: Charming, clever, fast to think of plans, selfless

Appearance: in pictures

Fears: Spiders, dolls, and darkness

Bio:

I was born in China as expected, but i soon moved when i turned 2, my family and i were moved to Australia and i ended up getting an accent from there. When i reached the age of 20, I bought tickets to go to America, but i was not accepted there, i was discriminated against so i moved back to Australia and finishes my degree there. I love to draw and i currently live on my own in an aprtment in Sydney, Australia. My job is to teach highschoolers and my part rime is to paint and then i sell my art. My favorite meal of course is Sweet Bamboo Stew. My mother gave me the recipe and i eat that whenever i have nothin else.


PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
12/2/16
4 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
hey guys do anyone want to rp?
Photo

Post has attachment
Listen to Gusta'v - Nightlife by GUSTA'V #np on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/imgustavofficial/gustav-nightlife-7

Post has attachment

https://82apps.bandcamp.com/track/aviatrix

This song. I swear. It's my jam my doods. :3
Wait while more posts are being loaded