Post has attachment
i need a family who will take care of me~
Photo

Name: Belle

Age: 25 (rp) 16 (irl)

Gender: Female

What I'm looking for: A human or neko child, any gender and any age, who wants a loving home with me and my soon to be husband, Austin.

Personality: I'm open to new ideas and I'm usually lenient when it comes to behavior, but don't cross the line too many times or I will crack down on the discipline. Family is the most important thing to me, and I expect whoever we adopt to respect that.

Background: My story is a complicated one, but with a child and my husband it'll have a happy ending.

Post has attachment

PLEASE HELP ME ADOPT MY CHILD AND SHARE MY STORY .My email address is mychildforeverparents@gmail.com .

When I became the ‘birth mother’ I was dating a really cool guy. I had just graduated from high school and started college, and he was finishing high school. I found out I was pregnant pretty soon after we
began having sex. We waited to tell our parents because I did not want to be forced to have an abortion after few months being pregnant my boyfriend passed away. For a young woman, finding out she's
pregnant before she feels ready to be a mother can be terrifying and challenging. Perhaps one of the only things harder is deciding to place the baby for adoption , I have been looking for a family that will have a private adoption with me been searching a free-style, family or any single one willing to have his or her family through adoption . At the time I felt so lost and confused. I didn’t know what to do with my life, including the fact that a new life was coming. I grew up in poverty and knew that was not an option I was willing to consider for my child. At the time, I was planning on keeping my baby, but one day adoption came up in my mind . I sought out what it meant and what the expectations were. I was so scared and didn’t want to do it. After receiving advice from a church rev sister she informed me to search for an adoptive parent for my child here and after praying i decided to create a gmail account to begin the journey . I am begging anyone who sees this post to share my story and post to help me even on other social communities like Facebook locate a loving family for my child or any married couple or single person willing to adopt my account is new but i am willing to send you more pictures and information including where i live privately also i am willing to travel , and if you have been thinking about adoption contact me to know more information about me .
My email address is mychildforeverparents@gmail.com .
Photo

Post has attachment
Name:Emarie
nickname:Emie
age:2
likes:animals fun kind people fun
dislikes:water
family:unknown
hair color:blonde
eye color:green
birthday:unknown
zodiac:libra
personality:shy sweet loving caring
race:kitsune
bio:she was found in a box and needs a home
Photo

Post has attachment
name:Evelyn Marie Jackson
nickname:Evie
age:13
likes:her younger sister kind people sweets
dislikes:being alone
family:her baby sister Elista
hair color:white
eye color:silver
birthday:april 16th
zodiac:aries
personality:kind sweet quiet fun

name:Elista Renee Jackson
nickname:Ellie
age:3
likes:animals kind people her older sister
dislikes:the dark
family:her older sister Evie
hair color:light brown
eye color:pink
birthday:october 13th
zodiac:libra
personality:kind shy sweet loving

bio:they were fostered til they ran away looking for a new home
Photo
Photo
9/12/17
2 Photos - View album

Post has shared content
dealing with lost

"no!" i scream "no mommy's not dead she coming home i have to wait for her" i scream as i bite an officer trying to calm me down i was only four years old and had been waiting for at least four weeks before they found my mommy's body on the side of the road her car wrecked" she's coming soon i have to be here *she cried i it was an hour later when they finally handcuffed me and put me in the back seat of the car and drove off by then i had already collapsed on the back seat in tears i was then taken to an orphanage where i was brought in crying no longer hand cuffed i stayed in my room and never came out i refused to eat and avoided anyone who came to adopt you where looking to adopt when you see me collapsed in the hallway from lack of food and water so you

rulles:

read it all first

i am young and distant so please be willing to be kind i did just lose my mother

not a romance

females only i grew up with my mom so im used to being around females not males

be specific

ask first
Photo

Name: Daryl
Age: 17
Gender: Male
What I'm looking for: a well behaved pet who will appreciate they're time with me, not looking for a sex addict
Personality: nice, kind, lovingly, caring, wanting to make my pets happy and wants them to love me
Background: served 7 years in the royal family protection forces in the UK

Post has attachment
Name: Ruby

Age 15

Sex : female
Photo

Post has attachment
Free hugs and I'm looking to be adopted I'm 16
Photo

Name: Natasha Caitlin

Age: 17

Sex: Female

Gender: Female

Preference: Just somebody sweet and little to care for. I do like baby nekos, though. I will admit that. Also baby wolves.

Background: I was an intelligent and beautiful waitress/performer at this restaurant in my hometown. I loved children and was aware of the horrible homes or experiences in foster care some of them had to go through. I made quite a bit of money from my job and was quite stable, actually. I'd been living on my own for 3 years and going to high school, so I kind of had to be. I eventually considered the possibilty of bringing at least one of those poor little ones out of those places and away from those people and have a family. I found this place.

Personality: Loving, protective, supportive, stern, mature, passionate, serious, accepting, understanding, playful, curious, impulsive, spontaneous.
Wait while more posts are being loaded