Post has attachment
Share your passion, fulfil your dream!
Train to be a qualified violin teacher with Pro-Am Strings. Entries still accepted on the course starting this September. Click now for more info www.proamstrings.com/violin-teacher-training-course/
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
POSITION CHANGING TRICKS THAT WORK

Do position changes in your music worry you sometimes?
Would like like to learn some simple tricks that make playing in higher positions easier? Come and join my FREE webinar on Position Changing next week!

Suitable for intermediate to advanced violinists and viola players, and teachers.
The same webinar will be run twice, to suit our friends from around the world.

Tuesday 7th June 8pm BST (=9pm CEST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT)
Friday 10th June 11am BST (=6pm HKT, 8pm AEST)

To register, please click http://www.proamstrings.com/free-violin-viola-cello-lessons/, stating clearly the date of the webinar you would like to attend (or email info@proamstrings.com).

Please feel free to forward this post to orchestra friends
or share it on Facebook. Anyone interested is welcome.
I look forward to seeing you there.
Best wishes,
Henriette de Vrijer

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Thérèse Brenet
* 22. th October 1935
born in Paris

+dmfsinfonietta

Post has attachment
Jean-Luc Ponty
* 29 th  September 1942
french composer / violinist 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
 never heard of this composer or concerto thanks for recording and uploading this on you tube  to +itsjustbob 



Gian Carlo Menotti 

* 7. Juli 1911 - † 1. Februar 2007 
American Composer with italian roots 
Dr. Laura Tomlin  solo violinist.

Dr. Martin David Jones   conductor.
+itsjustbob thANKYOU 
Wait while more posts are being loaded