Post has shared content
hg.osgrid.org:80:Swanhaven
Photo

Post has shared content
2018 EDU: WRITE: Interactive writing: Guide your readers
Interactive writing:     Guide your readers    Write Interactively?  Don't you need a web page for interaction?  No.   All effective writing is interaction.  Fiction gets a reader to imagine the scene. Informative writing gets a reader to want the informati...

Post has attachment
TORBEN ASP LIVE 12PM-1PM TODAY 12/9/18
The original music of Torben Asp ranges over a wide variety of genres. Although made electronically and instrumentally it has only a few similarities to the general perception of electronic music. A Torben Asp show is something to be seen and heard as he is a master showman in not only music but also particle shows. This is a show not to be missed!

grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002:Community Charlie
Photo

Post has shared content
grid.kitely.com:8002:Zynlaner
Photo

Post has attachment
December 7, 5:30 PM PT (8:30 PM ET)
hypergrid.org:8002:IMA Outpost Alpha

This is an informal weekly HG community question and answer session hosted by Infinite Metaverse Alliance (IMA) . There are group join and a landmark giver objects available. We will be focused on updates for the community and questions about IMA. Video, audio, and chat may be captured for those who cannot attend. We want to be sure all attendees are aware of the recording. To learn more about IMA, visit our main website at http://infinitemetaverse.com OR The community website.... http://infinitemetaverse.org .... which is still currently being improved.

Post has shared content
Dec 16, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST)
grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002:Astraios

Starfleet will be holding their annual Christmas Party from 10am to 12 noon in place of their weekly role play mission. This event will be held at the Banquet Hall of Astraios region. Dress is Formal and All are welcome!

Post has shared content
Dec 22, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST)
grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002:Special Events

It's a winter wonderland at 3rg's Christmas party. 7 hours of Live and DJ'd music at Wonderland Venue with Downhill skiing , Ice skating, snowmobiling and horseback riding through the beautiful scenic vista.

Post has attachment
2 Live singers at 3rd Rock Grid 12/3/18
Photo

Post has shared content
Ruth Too RC3 is now available for free, full perm at OSGrid Wright Plaza Freebie Mall here:
hop://login.osgrid.org/Wright Plaza/63/218/22

Post has shared content
hg.osgrid.org:Swanhaven
The region is new for the venue, pls check Aqualonde- Osgrid
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded