Post has attachment
I posted the #clmooc map in this blog article to encourage others to join in and/or duplicate what is happening in this group. https://mappingforjustice.blogspot.com/2017/07/mapping-collaboration-whos-here-whos-not.html
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Ready for a remix adventure? Not sure where to start with remixing? This is your invitation to give it a go.
Want to climb a remix mountain? Here is your invite! Working with +Karon Bielenda on this #CLMOOC   adventure.

Post has attachment
Well, the first Twitter Chat today -- moderated by +Karen LaBonte -- was just wonderful. Lots of rich discussions. Here is a curated version: https://storify.com/dogtrax/clmooc-make-cycle-2-chat-1 

Post has attachment
We're hosting hosting two Twitter chats today (Thursday, July 20 ) for Make Cycle #2 — the first is at 1pm ET/10am PT/5pm UTC (focused on Connected Learning) AND the second is at 7p ET/4p PT/11pm UTC (focused on postcards) with the #clmooc hashtag. Hope to see you all there. We'll be sure to curate it for later viewing, too.
Photo

Post has attachment
Today's Rather Random Daily Connect idea: Engage in Direct Contact (Send a DM via Twitter to someone, or write a quick piece here and tag someone to let them know. Make the connection person.)

Post has attachment
I had eight postcards arrive in the past week, and that was before this Make Cycle. Thanks to all of my #clmooc friends for keeping the mailbox nice and busy ...
Photo

Post has attachment
Today's rather random #CLMOOC Daily Connect idea: Become the Conductive Thread -- introduce two people who don't know each other (but they both know you) 

Post has attachment
Have you tried creating a Twitter Moment? I did, for the Week 2 Hangout. https://twitter.com/i/moments/887522432176726022 You can embed them in blogs and other places.
Wait while more posts are being loaded