Post has attachment

Post has shared content
On Sunday 16 Jul...Psyndora Radio present you in a unique show the Space Hypnose (Terra Records) ..with him the Sonic Oblivion,Space Noise and Dj Vassias from Psyndora Radio stay tune in trance channel🚀🚀

🔅Sunday 16 Jul🔅

🎙Broadcast From Greece 3:00 UTC🌍

🕒07:00-08:00PM
Sonic Oblivion(Psyndora Radio)🇩🇪

🕒08:00-09:00PM
Space Noise(Psyndora Radio)🇬🇷

🕒 09:00-10:00PM
Dj Vassias(Psyndora Radio)🇬🇷

🕒10:00-11:30PM
Space Hypnose (Terra Records)🇮🇱

Tune in: http://psyndora.com/trance.html 🔈

Listen With Your Favorite Player🎧
Winamp:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.pls 🔈
M.player:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.asx 🔈
Real:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.ram 🔈
QuickTime:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.qtl 🔈

Listen On Your Phone📱
Android :https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.psyndoraradiov2 🔈

iOS :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/psyndora-radio/id992910126?mt=8 🔈

The hours for the shows starts in your countries🌍
Mexico 11:00AM🕒
Canada 12:00AM(Toronto, Ontario)🕒
São Paulo 1:00PM🕒
United Kingdom 05:00PM🕒
Portugal 05:00PM🕒
Sweden 06:00PM🕒
Denmark 06:00PM🕒
Spain 06:00PM🕒
France 06:00PM🕒
Poland 06:00PM🕒
Germany 06:00PM🕒
Serbia 06:00PM🕒
Croatia 06:00PM🕒
Hungary 07:00PM🕒
Greece 07:00PM🕒
Ukraine 07:00PM🕒
Turkey 07:00PM🕒
South Africa 07:00PM🕒
Russia - Moscow 08:00PM🕒
Japan-Tokyo 01:00AM(Sunday)🕒
Australia - Sydney 02:00AM (Sunday)🕒
Photo

Post has shared content
On Saturday 15 Jul...Psyndora Radio present you in a unique show the Mad Magus from (Delicatek & Woorpz Records)..with him the Sonic Oblivion,Space Noise and Dj Vassias from Psyndora Radio stay tune in trance channel🚀🚀

🔅Saturday 15 Jul🔅

🎙Broadcast From Greece 3:00 UTC🌍

🕒07:00-08:00PM
Sonic Oblivion(Psyndora Radio)🇩🇪

🕒08:00-09:00PM
Space Noise(Psyndora Radio)🇬🇷

🕒 09:00-10:00PM
Dj Vassias(Psyndora Radio)🇬🇷

🕒10:00-11:30PM
Mad Magus(Delicatek & Woorpz Records)🇵🇹

Tune in: http://psyndora.com/trance.html 🔈

Listen With Your Favorite Player🎧
Winamp:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.pls 🔈
M.player:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.asx 🔈
Real:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.ram 🔈
QuickTime:http://78.46.73.91:2199/tunein/psyndora.qtl 🔈

Listen On Your Phone📱
Android :https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.psyndoraradiov2 🔈

iOS :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/psyndora-radio/id992910126?mt=8 🔈

The hours for the shows starts in your countries🌍
Mexico 11:00AM🕒
Canada 12:00AM(Toronto, Ontario)🕒
São Paulo 1:00PM🕒
United Kingdom 05:00PM🕒
Portugal 05:00PM🕒
Sweden 06:00PM🕒
Denmark 06:00PM🕒
Spain 06:00PM🕒
France 06:00PM🕒
Poland 06:00PM🕒
Germany 06:00PM🕒
Serbia 06:00PM🕒
Croatia 06:00PM🕒
Hungary 07:00PM🕒
Greece 07:00PM🕒
Ukraine 07:00PM🕒
Turkey 07:00PM🕒
South Africa 07:00PM🕒
Russia - Moscow 08:00PM🕒
Japan-Tokyo 01:00AM(Sunday)🕒
Australia - Sydney 02:00AM (Sunday)🕒
Photo

Post has attachment
Venez découvrir sur soundcloud les Artistes de la prochaine Odditorium #3 aux couleurs du Brésil - Route 303 Stage - Universo Paralello Festival​
K.I.M (Zero 1 Music/ Grasshopper Rec) / FILTERHEADS (Wildthings Rec) / EKANTA (FFM Bookings / Universo Paralello Festival) / ALADIN (FFM Bookings / Universo Paralello Festival) / OTEZUKA (StereOrganic) / SPOOTNIK (Euphorik Sound System/ StereOrganic). Enjoy!

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
♬❤ 🕪 #NowPlaying  🔊👣🔊
👣💕😘💥♬ #HYTOPP 💖♪ #🕉
#CocoaChanelle 🔊💥☢ #HH 🏂

Upcoming #Hamburg based #independend #MusicLabel @TropfsteinRec
🎶🕪🎶☝👾💥👊🎵🔊🎶
deliver to YOU the #FINEST #progressive #psytrance #offbeat #music #directly from #HamburgCity
🕪💥 😎🖒👣😍🕉

  🔥🕉🚀GRAB YOUR COPY🛫🕉

🔥🕪👣🕉🎶🔥👣🌞♬🕉👣🔊🚀

@beatport  http://bit.ly/2qAHDUC
@itunes http://apple.co/2rb5hK5

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Enjoy the Podcast from Subivk´s - Mental Alchemy from Goa on Soundwave Radio - Guestmix by Goawizzard - 18.06.16 -

#Subivk #MentalAlchemy #Goawizzard #Psytrance #Fullon  

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded