Post is pinned.Post has attachment
Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” as we welcome special guest, international known singer-songwriter and Spiritual Icon Lars Muhl to discuss his new book, 'The Gate of Light.' 📻🎙️☎️🕉️☯️☮️😎

SHOW TOPIC:
What motivates us? How do we create a balance between thoughts, words and actions? How do we align ourselves in relation to our higher self and become the universal light beings we are meant to be?

The Gate of Light, which describes an ancient healing method used by the Essenes 2500 years ago. In this book, spiritual icon Lars brings his intimate knowledge of these long-forgotten practices to the modern age, complete with practical tools, meditations and visualizations.

Until the discovery of the Dead Sea Scrolls in 1946, little was known about The Essenes, or The Sons of Light; a brotherhood of holy men and women living together within a community over 2000 years ago. The Essenes considered themselves to be a separate people, not because of external signs, but because of the illumination of their inner life, and their knowledge of the hidden mysteries of nature unknown to others.

In this book Lars explores these beliefs and practices, and makes us question how we judge ourselves and how we live in the world. He presents a complete practice to help us recognize and answer these questions, to help us find, and reach, our potential.

ABOUT THE GUEST:
Lars Muhl is a bestselling author and musician whose work has been translated into many languages. For many years Lars Muhl was a successful singer and songwriter, and along with his interest in music, he studied the world’s religions and esoterica. Out of the blue in 1996 he was struck by an unexplained illness, which neither doctors nor alternative therapists could diagnose. For three years he was confined to his bed, unable to move. Through a friend, Lars was put in touch with the Seer who, via telephone brought him 'back to life'. He regularly features on the Watkins Top 100 Most Spiritually Influential People.

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lars_Muhl

Website:
http://www.larsmuhl.com/#the-law-of-light-the-secret-teachings-of-jesus-by-lars-muhl

MORE SHOW INFORMATION:
INSPIRED LIVING - INTERNET RADIO AT:
12PM PST / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm EST:
https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR

OM TIMES LISTENER CALL-IN LINES: 202-570-7057

QUESTIONS???: Give us a call...LIVE or ask to join as an "Inspired Listener" and post a question on our closed Facebook page: INSPIRED LIVING RADIO

Now on iTunes:
http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/inspired-living/id1088056392?mt=2

Now on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsvzjz4kasppNLIsxFUj_beT2tU8dlM5q

Facebook Group Page – INSPIRED LIVING RADIO:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/953052554715269/

Twitter Page or Follow us @Inspired4Us:
INSPIRED LIVING! http://twitter.com/Inspired4Us

Google+ Communities Page: INSPIRED LIVING with Marc & Kim:
http://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/111118826880689715612

Instagram Page or Follow us @Inspired4Us:
http://instagram.com/inspired4us/

#InspiredLiving #Inspired4Us #MarcLainhart #KimThalken #BeInspired #Inspired #LoveFirst #TheIntuitiveProspector #IntuitiveProspector #SoulAdventures #InspiredLivingRadio #ILR #OMTimesRadio #OMTimesMagazine #OmTimes #iTunes #YouTube #PodBean #SoundCloud #Seattle #PNW #Richmond #WisdomWednesday #Healing #TheGateOfLight #LarsMuhl #SpiritualIcon #Spirituality #AncientHealing #Meditations #Visualizations #Balance #Alignment #Peace #Love #Inspiration #BackToLife +Marc Lainhart - THE INTUITIVE PROSPECTOR™ +Kimberly Thalken +AYRIAL body, mind and spirit lifestyle community +OMTimes Radio +OMTimes Media +OMtimes Media, Inc.

"YOU ARE THE INSPIRED AND THE INSPIRATION!" ~ILR
PhotoPhotoPhoto
8/13/18
3 Photos - View album

Post has shared content

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
🕉Metaphysical🍶Mocha☕️Monday's☯️

Facebook Live - The Intuitive Prospector:
8am PST / 9am MT / 10am CST / 11am EST
https://m.facebook.com/TheIntuitiveProspector/

ARGUING WITH A FOOL PROVES THAT THERE ARE ONLY TWO.🗣👥

Stick around for the “Prospecting” Q&A After-Show, starting at 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST

The Intuitive Prospector YouTube Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-K-b2x5iyO31HdoxBwAwIUVglTiyuA1n

#MetaphysicalMochaMondays #Mondays #MarcLainhart #TheIntuitiveProspector #Prospecting #Seattle #SoulAdventures #VLOG #Awareness #Intuition #Psychic #Medium #Spirituality #Peace #Direction #Guidance #Energy #Frequency #Vibration #HigherSelf #LetGo #Fools #Arguing #SpiritualAwesomeness #SpiritualTeacher
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
"Dare to Dream, Dare to Explore, Dare to LIVE!" ~ The Intuitive Prospector​

THE INTUITIVE PROSPECTOR YOUTUBE CHANNEL - SUBSCRIBE TODAY:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-K-b2x5iyO31HdoxBwAwIUVglTiyuA1n

Almost 200 Videos, Podcasts, Radio Shows, Facebook Live Episodes, and a whole lot of "Soul Adventures," so let's go "PROSPECTING!" :-)

Happy Prospecting...
The Intuitive Prospector™
MarcLainhart.com

#Diving #ScubaDiving #PADI #CaveDiving #Malta #IslandOfMalta #MediterraneanSea #SoulAdventures #MarcLainhart #TheIntuitiveProspector #Seattle #PNW #Dream #Explore #Discover #Live

Post has attachment
Higher Consciousness is about our commitment to due diligence--The due diligence needed to bring every aspect of our life into alignment with our soul.

Fall is in the air :)

Always come from a place of love,
Kim <3
Love First® Where Life Transformations Happen.
www.lovefirst.info

#kimberlythalken, #psychic, #medium, #higherconsciousness, #ascension, #soulconnections, #energyhealing, #reiki, #angels, #IET, #hypnotherapy, #richmond, #losangeles, #inspiredlivingradio, #ILR, #bestpsychicdirectory, #bestamericanpsychics, #enlightenment, #metaphysics, #healing, #wellbeing, #wellness, #channeling, #lovefirst, #love, #thenewearth, #transcendence, #transformation, #livelove, #belove, #edgarcayce, #letitgo,
Photo

Post has attachment
Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” as we welcome our special guest, Spiritual Medium and Teacher, Mavis Pittilla from England on an ENCORE SHOW of ILR! 🕉🙏🌈💞📻🔮🎙

MORE SHOW INFORMATION:
INSPIRED LIVING - INTERNET RADIO AT:
12PM PST / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm EST:
https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR

Ask to join as an "Inspired Listener" and post a question on our closed Facebook page: INSPIRED LIVING RADIO

“YOU ARE THE INSPIRED AND THE INSPIRATION!" ~ILR

#InspiredLiving #Inspired4Us #MarcLainhart #KimThalken #BeInspired #Inspired #LoveFirst #TheIntuitiveProspector #IntuitiveProspector #SoulAdventures #InspiredLivingRadio #ILR #OMTimesRadio #OMTimesMagazine #OmTimes #iTunes #YouTube #PodBean #SoundCloud #Seattle #PNW #WisdomWednesday #Healing #SpiritualMedium #Mediumship #Psychic #SpiritualistsNationalUnion #SNU #MavisPittilla #SpiritualTeacher +Marc Lainhart +Marc Lainhart - THE INTUITIVE PROSPECTOR™ +Kimberly Thalken +AYRIAL body, mind and spirit lifestyle community +Mavis Pittilla +OMTimes Radio +OMtimes Media, Inc. +OMTimes Media
Photo

Post has attachment
Metaphysical🍶Mocha☕️Monday's☯️ - The Energy & Language of Self Sabotage

Facebook Live - The Intuitive Prospector:
8am PST / 9am MT / 10am CST / 11am EST

Stick around for the "PROSPECTING - Q&A AFTER-SHOW" right after, starting at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST and have a direct "Spiritual Chat" with Marc!

LET’S GO PROSPECTING! 🏔⛏💎

✨Explore the Unknown...See the Unseen✨

MarcLainhart.com

Post has shared content
Happy new month
" Luck means who gets the Opportunity",
" Brilliant means who creates the Opportunity"...
And "Winner means who uses the Opportunity" .....!!
GooD MorninG... Jai Shri Krishna... Take care...
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded