Post has attachment
How to succeed in QA Interviews and Grow in your career
Feel free to like, share and subscribe to my channel, for learning more
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3JtrzbmUEqc

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
#Appium #Mobile_App_Automation Training Live sessions

Date and Time:
7th May to 1st June @ 8.00 AM Pacific
7th May to 1st June @ 8.30 PM IST

Register here : https://itelearn.com/webinars#MAT

Giri Bola Venkata Krishna Chowdary Sheetal Venkateshwer Reddy Karthik Kosireddi Chandana Karibandi Varsha Vemuganti
Sunil Samson Shashikala Reddy Shaik Shaziasultana Sindhu Borra Sarika Sherkhane Priya Maini

Appium Mobile Automation Training

Post has attachment
Published by Venkata Krishna Chowdary · 3 hrs · Paid ·
#Skill Gap #Analysis and Skill #Development
Photo

Post has attachment
Learn everything in 100 hours and step into the dazzling career in quality assurance specialization.

Learn more: https://goo.gl/qapZTA
Photo

Post has attachment
#QA Recorded #Live batch Weekend Sessions

USA - 31st Mar & 1st Apr 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM Pacific
India - 1st Apr & 2nd Apr 2018 @ 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM IST

Enroll now @ https://www.itelearn.com/webinars#QA
Photo

Post has attachment
Tableau Training program from #iTelearn will get you up to speed on concepts of #datavisualization with a firm understanding of #Tableau Architecture.

Timings:
Schedule 1: 20th Mar 2018 @ 5:00 PM Pacific / 21st Mar 2018 @ 5:30AM IST
Schedule 2: 21st Mar 2018 @ 7:00 AM Pacific / 21st Mar 2018 @ 7:30 PM IST

Register here: https://www.itelearn.com/webinars#Tableau
Photo

Post has attachment
Selenium + Java + Junit + TestNG + Frameworks Day-03 Session

USA - 19th Mar 2018 @ 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Pacific
India - 20th Mar 2018 @ 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM IST

Register here:http://itelearn.com/webinars#TestNG
Photo

Post has attachment
Selenium + Java + Junit + TestNG Frameworks Orientation Sessions

USA - 6th & 8th Mar 2018 @ 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM Pacific
India - 7th & 9th Mar 2018 @ 6:15 AM - 7:45 AM IST

Register here: https://www.itelearn.com/webinars#TestNG
Photo

Post has attachment
Entry to IT

USA - 27th Feb 2018 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific
India - 28th Feb 2018 @ 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM IST

Register here: https://www.itelearn.com/webinars#IT
https://youtu.be/OPW6rh0kIZg
Wait while more posts are being loaded