Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Nepal thrashed Netherland by 19 runs in WCL 2016 fantistic win.. congrats

Nepal is really doing good beating Namibia on both game. Nepal now has to focus more on bowling and fielding.

well done guys
Nepal cricket is on to the top

Thu Oct 15 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 07:15 NPT) ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier
Nepal Under-19s v Papua New Guinea Under-19s
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

LIVE  Fri Oct 16 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 07:15 NPT) ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier
Nepal Under-19s v Uganda Under-19s
Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur

LIVE  Mon Oct 19 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 07:15 NPT) ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier
Nepal Under-19s v United States of America Under-19s
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

LIVE Wed Oct 21 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 07:15 NPT) ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier
Ireland Under-19s v Nepal Under-19s
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

LIVE Mon Nov 16 (50 ovs) ICC World Cricket League Championship
Nepal v Papua New Guinea
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

LIVE  Wed Nov 18 (50 ovs) ICC World Cricket League Championship
Nepal v Papua New Guinea
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
LIVE 

Sat Nov 28 (50 ovs) ICC World Cricket League Championship
Nepal v Papua New Guinea (Venue TBC)

Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
LIVE N/A Mon Nov 30 (50 ovs) ICC World Cricket League Championship

Nepal v Papua New Guinea (Venue TBC)
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
LIVE

Sun Aug 9 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:15 NPT)
Nepal Charity T20 - Nepal v World XI
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
LIVE

Anil mandal is very good bating in previous game

ICC World Cricket League Championship
Scotland v Nepal on July 29 2015, 50 over Match
Wait while more posts are being loaded