Post has attachment
KXIP sweep UAE leg with fifth win
Kings XI Punjab 127 for 5 (Sehwag 32) beat Royal Challengers Bangalore 124 for 8 (Yuvraj 35, Sandeep 3-15) by five wickets
Photo

IPL20 Match
Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss and will bat.

IPL20 Match
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 25th April 2014

Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

Finch not out 88 on 53 balls (8 Fours and 4 Sixes)
Wait while more posts are being loaded