Post is pinned.Post has attachment
NEWS!
Our station change the url stream..if you listen your favourite player (winamp vlc etc) go to trance or chill and download our new file...for the listeners where listen from diffrent platforms they will not have any problem.and also our applications for mobiles,in case where stop playing,(for your iphone simply relaunch the app on your phone to load new configuration and for android, If you have the old version of our app installed,please remove it from your device and install it new version!

Εmail: Psyndora-webradio@hotmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/PsyndoraRadio

📱Listen On Your Phone
Android : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.psyndoraradiov3
iOS : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/psyndora-radio/id992910126?mt=8

★CHILL CHANNEL★ (Listen With Your Favorite Player)

🔈Winamp,VLC Etc (pls files):
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psychill.pls

🔈Media Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psychill.asx

🔈Real Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psychill.ram

🔈QuickTime:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psychill.qtl

★TRANCE CHANNEL★ (Listen With Your Favorite Player)

🔈Winamp,VLC Etc (pls files):
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.pls

🔈Media Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.asx

🔈Real Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.ram

🔈QuickTime:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.qtl
Photo

Post has attachment
Listen On Your Iphone 😁
Free Download : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/psyndora-radio/id992910126?mt=8
Photo

Post has attachment
★Christmas Gift For You
★Ace Ventura - Christmas Selection VolL.5 2018
★Don't forget to follow for more new music! 😎

Post has attachment
Tis the season to wish one another joy and love and peace. These are my wishes for you,Merry Christmas our dear friends 😁,may you feel the love this special day.🌲
Photo

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
On Saturday 24 Nov...Psyndora Radio presents an exclusive mix by Gipsy Soul (Soundlab Pirates Records) with him Dj Vassias and Space Noise (Psyndora Radio).Stay tune in trance channel🚀

✧ Saturday 24 Nov 2018✧
🎙Dj Vassias (Psyndora Radio)🇬🇷
🕒18:00-19:00

🎙Space Noise (Psyndora Radio)🇬🇷
🕒19:00-20:00

🎙Gipsy Soul (Soundlab Pirates Records)🇦🇹
🕒20:00-21:20

🌍Website: http://psyndora.com/trance.html

🎧Listen With Your Favorite Player
🔈FullPlayer:http://www.psyndora.com/trance_popup.html
🔈Winamp,VLC Etc (pls files):
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.pls

🔈Media Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.asx

🔈Real Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.ram

🔈QuickTime:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.qtl

📱Listen On Your Phone
✔Android :https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.psyndoraradiov3

✔ iOS :https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/psyndora-radio/id992910126?mt=8

🎙Broadcast From Greece +2:00 UTC
🌍The hours for the shows starts in your countries
★Mexico City 10:00🕒
★Canada 11:00(Toronto, Ontario)🕒
★USA NY 11:00🕒
★Sao Paulo 14:00🕒
★United Kingdom 16:00🕒
★Portugal 16:00🕒
★Sweden 17:00🕒
★Denmark 17:00🕒
★Spain 17:00🕒
★France 17:00🕒
★Poland 17:00🕒
★Germany 17:00🕒
★Serbia 17:00🕒
★Croatia 17:00🕒
★Austria 17:00🕒
★Hungary 18:00🕒
★Greece 18:00🕒
★Ukraine 18:00🕒
★Turkey 18:00🕒
★South Africa 18:00🕒
★Russia - Moscow 19:00🕒
★Japan-Tokyo 01:00(Sunday)🕒
Photo

Post has attachment
★ELEMENT-Boom Festival Set 2018
★Don't forget to follow for more new music! 😎

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
.ılılı.PSYNDORA RADIO GOA MEMORIES.ılılı.

↪Wednesday 30 Okt 2018
🕑3:00Pm 5:00Pm (Gmt +2:00)

🤖Listen Οn Your Browsers
http://psyndora.com/trance.html

😎Fullsize Player
http://www.psyndora.com/trance_popup.html

🍄TRANCE CHANNEL
🔈Winamp,VLC Etc (pls files):
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.pls

🔈Media Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.asx

🔈Real Player:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.ram

🔈QuickTime:
http://cast.magicstreams.gr/tunein/psyndora.qtl

📱Listen On Your Phone
🔊Android
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.psyndoraradiov3

🔊iOS
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/psyndora-radio/id992910126?mt=8
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded