Post has shared content
....
I just found out why this worked for me but most people said it didn't work. It's because I shared it to a community. So I was amazed, but then everyone was like "I don't get it", and I didn't understand why until I wanted to see it again, so I shared it again, this time to Public, and it didn't happen that time, so I shared it privately with a friend of mine and still nothing happened, then all it made sense. I read the comments on the original post, and most of the people were unimpressed but a few were all "Oh My God!!!" because most of them were sharing it publicly and privately, and it doesn't work if you do that. So you know that now.


PLEASE FOLLOW US FOR MORE.
Photo

Post has attachment
Ahoj jmenuji se Klára Malíryjová, pracuji v hotelu jako obsluha. Narodila jsem se 9. Dubna 2003, je mi 12 let. Moje nejoblíbenější jídlo je mrkev.
Photo
Photo
28.12.15
2 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Hi this is my pet shop and information
Name:Nalla
Age:10
Birthdate:23.11.2005
Relationship:searches
Is looking for a guy who is beautiful,smart a no not too much clever but it will be enough
So that's all for now
Photo

Post has attachment
Name:Ali Willow
Age: 15
Gender: Female
Sexuallity: Lesbian
Personality: Sweet, tomboy, stubborn, sporty.
Likes: (loves acctully) Making out with Ella and making (and eating of course!) Pancakes.
Dislikes: Fights, lazy people, and mushrooms.
Relationship: Ella
Crush: No one, is already happy with Ella
Bio: hi guys! I hope we can become great friends! LpsLassie is going to make a series about mine and Ella's life so stay tuned! :D


Photo

Lola Jones: soooo how are all of you peeps?

Post has attachment
Name: Lola Jones Age: 13  Gender: Female  im mostly a tomboy but i am a bit of a girly girl i love making friends and helping people so if you wanna be friends then Yay! i love music i love to sing and dance i love to read fun books and ya bye for now
Photo

Post has attachment
hello peeps 

Post has attachment
i love this song

you see hunter enter the door and he's seems depressed when you bump into him and you.................................

Post has attachment
Name: Adrianna Willows
Age: 16
Gender: Female
 Sexuality: Straight
Personality: Popular, sassy, friendly
Likes: The beach, swimming, aqua, fashion
Dislikes: Little sister, peanut butter, rain
Relationship status: Single ((Open))
Crush: ((Open))
Bio: Just moved here from Florida, in old school was very popular. Loves fashion and one day wants to become a fashion designer.
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded