Post has attachment
Starts Saturday @ 8:00 pm UTC & GMT/9:00 pm CET/
10:00 pm EET/ 11:00 pm MSK ~ EUROPE TIME ZONES
USA Time- 3:00 pm ET/ 2:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm MT/ 12:00 pm PT
~Tonight (for us/ Today~ for y'all in North America) we will discuss being judgmental. There are so many divisive issues today in the world. Where are we to stand in the gaps of the great divides?
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Tonight @ 7:30 pm UTC & GMT/ 8:30 pm CET/
9:30 pm EET/ 10:30 pm MSK ~ EUROPE TIME ZONES
This will be a first run at the European Show. I hope you all can make it LIVE. If not... "Better Late Than Never" is what i always say!
The show will be archived and recorded for your viewing and listening convenience. Thanks for all the encouragement and motivation. God Bless & Keep You
~John 10:1 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that entereth not by the door into the sheepfold, but climbeth up some other way, the same is a thief and a robber. 2 But he that entereth in by the door is the shepherd of the sheep. 3 To him the porter openeth; and the sheep hear his voice: and he calleth his own sheep by name, and leadeth them out.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Tonight LIVE
@ 9:30 pm ET/ 8:30 pm CT/ 7:30 pm MT/ 6:30 pm PT -Tuesday 1/31
We will be discussing Spiritual Warfare 101! This will come with a few tangential stories of my own... but more importantly How to Fight The GOOD Fight in the Spirit. Should be an exciting discussion with some great fellowship as always! Hope to see you there.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Tonight we will discuss Matthew chapter 10 as we listen to the instruction and reassurances of Jesus Christ our Lord! We also get some Spiritual Warfare tactics and strategies from our General.
Training begins Tuesday Night
@ 9:30 ET/ 8:30 CT/ 7:30 MT/ 6:30 PT ~ Hope to see you there!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
THE STREAM STARTS Tuesday @ US time zones -
9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm MT/ 6:30 pm PT-
Tonight we will cover chapter 8 & 9 of Genesis. This is the story of what happens after the flood. This Prayer Call will finish up the Noah story. I hope to see you there live. God Bless & Take Care
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Tuesday Night we will be covering Matthew 9. It should be a fun night with some great fellowship and insightful teachings straight from Jesus Himself. Hope to see you there LIVE but.... better late than never. As always the stream will be recorded for the convenience of your viewing/listening pleasures! Scripture covered below. God Bless & Keep You

Matthew 9:1 And he entered into a ship, and passed over, and came into his own city. 2 And, behold, they brought to him a man sick of the palsy, lying on a bed: and Jesus seeing their faith said unto the sick of the palsy; Son, be of good cheer; thy sins be forgiven thee. 3 And, behold, certain of the scribes said within themselves, This man blasphemeth. 4 And Jesus knowing their thoughts said, Wherefore think ye evil in your hearts? 5 For whether is easier, to say, Thy sins be forgiven thee; or to say, Arise, and walk? 6 But that ye may know that the Son of man hath power on earth to forgive sins, (then saith he to the sick of the palsy,) Arise, take up thy bed, and go unto thine house. 7 And he arose, and departed to his house. 8 But when the multitudes saw it, they marvelled, and glorified God, which had given such power unto men.

9 And as Jesus passed forth from thence, he saw a man, named Matthew, sitting at the receipt of custom: and he saith unto him, Follow me. And he arose, and followed him.

10 And it came to pass, as Jesus sat at meat in the house, behold, many publicans and sinners came and sat down with him and his disciples. 11 And when the Pharisees saw it, they said unto his disciples, Why eateth your Master with publicans and sinners? 12 But when Jesus heard that, he said unto them, They that be whole need not a physician, but they that are sick. 13 But go ye and learn what that meaneth, I will have mercy, and not sacrifice: for I am not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.

14 Then came to him the disciples of John, saying, Why do we and the Pharisees fast oft, but thy disciples fast not? 15 And Jesus said unto them, Can the children of the bridechamber mourn, as long as the bridegroom is with them? but the days will come, when the bridegroom shall be taken from them, and then shall they fast. 16 No man putteth a piece of new cloth unto an old garment, for that which is put in to fill it up taketh from the garment, and the rent is made worse. 17 Neither do men put new wine into old bottles: else the bottles break, and the wine runneth out, and the bottles perish: but they put new wine into new bottles, and both are preserved.

18 While he spake these things unto them, behold, there came a certain ruler, and worshipped him, saying, My daughter is even now dead: but come and lay thy hand upon her, and she shall live. 19 And Jesus arose, and followed him, and so did his disciples.

20 And, behold, a woman, which was diseased with an issue of blood twelve years, came behind him, and touched the hem of his garment: 21 for she said within herself, If I may but touch his garment, I shall be whole. 22 But Jesus turned him about, and when he saw her, he said, Daughter, be of good comfort; thy faith hath made thee whole. And the woman was made whole from that hour.

23 And when Jesus came into the ruler’s house, and saw the minstrels and the people making a noise, 24 he said unto them, Give place: for the maid is not dead, but sleepeth. And they laughed him to scorn. 25 But when the people were put forth, he went in, and took her by the hand, and the maid arose. 26 And the fame hereof went abroad into all that land.

27 And when Jesus departed thence, two blind men followed him, crying, and saying, Thou Son of David, have mercy on us. 28 And when he was come into the house, the blind men came to him: and Jesus saith unto them, Believe ye that I am able to do this? They said unto him, Yea, Lord. 29 Then touched he their eyes, saying, According to your faith be it unto you. 30 And their eyes were opened; and Jesus straitly charged them, saying, See that no man know it. 31 But they, when they were departed, spread abroad his fame in all that country.

32 As they went out, behold, they brought to him a dumb man possessed with a devil. 33 And when the devil was cast out, the dumb spake: and the multitudes marvelled, saying, It was never so seen in Israel. 34 But the Pharisees said, He casteth out devils through the prince of the devils.

35 And Jesus went about all the cities and villages, teaching in their synagogues, and preaching the gospel of the kingdom, and healing every sickness and every disease among the people. 36 But when he saw the multitudes, he was moved with compassion on them, because they fainted, and were scattered abroad, as sheep having no shepherd. 37 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few; 38 pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Join me for a hangout session before i ship out to Sweden! This should be a fun time fellowshipping and spending some quality time together! Thank You ALL so much for being here with me for the Prayer Calls. I appreciate each and every one of you along with ALL your support. Thank you for everyone's prayers and logistical support. I will continue to have Prayer Calls from Sweden.... and don't worry you won't have to stay up "All Night Lo-oooonnngggg" to get your LIVE P.C. I will have it at the same day and same time.... as well as a European Stream. God Bless & Keep You ALL!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We will discuss the Genesis 6 giants and the Sons of God throughout the scriptures. Some information will be a recap of the last LiveStream due to audio quality. Much of this stream will have information we did not cover last week. Hope to see you all there. God Bless & Keep You
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
~HERE IS THE YOUTUBE DIRECT LINK~ https://youtu.be/6R0blPpFcbQ
Genesis 6:1 And it came to pass, when men began to multiply on the face of the earth, and daughters were born unto them, 2 that the sons of God saw the daughters of men that they were fair; and they took them wives of all which they chose. 3 And the Lord said, My spirit shall not always strive with man, for that he also is flesh: yet his days shall be an hundred and twenty years. 4 There were giants in the earth in those days; and also after that, when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men, and they bare children to them, the same became mighty men which were of old, men of renown.

5 And God saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. 6 And it repented the Lord that he had made man on the earth, and it grieved him at his heart. 7 And the Lord said, I will destroy man whom I have created from the face of the earth; both man, and beast, and the creeping thing, and the fowls of the air; for it repenteth me that I have made them. 8 But Noah found grace in the eyes of the Lord.

9 These are the generations of Noah: Noah was a just man and perfect in his generations, and Noah walked with God. 10 And Noah begat three sons, Shem, Ham, and Japheth. 11 The earth also was corrupt before God, and the earth was filled with violence. 12 And God looked upon the earth, and, behold, it was corrupt; for all flesh had corrupted his way upon the earth. 13 And God said unto Noah, The end of all flesh is come before me; for the earth is filled with violence through them; and, behold, I will destroy them with the earth. 14 Make thee an ark of gopher wood; rooms shalt thou make in the ark, and shalt pitch it within and without with pitch. 15 And this is the fashion which thou shalt make it of: The length of the ark shall be three hundred cubits, the breadth of it fifty cubits, and the height of it thirty cubits. 16 A window shalt thou make to the ark, and in a cubit shalt thou finish it above; and the door of the ark shalt thou set in the side thereof; with lower, second, and third stories shalt thou make it. 17 And, behold, I, even I, do bring a flood of waters upon the earth, to destroy all flesh, wherein is the breath of life, from under heaven; and every thing that is in the earth shall die. 18 But with thee will I establish my covenant; and thou shalt come into the ark, thou, and thy sons, and thy wife, and thy sons’ wives with thee. 19 And of every living thing of all flesh, two of every sort shalt thou bring into the ark, to keep them alive with thee; they shall be male and female. 20 Of fowls after their kind, and of cattle after their kind, of every creeping thing of the earth after his kind, two of every sort shall come unto thee, to keep them alive. 21 And take thou unto thee of all food that is eaten, and thou shalt gather it to thee; and it shall be for food for thee, and for them. 22 Thus did Noah; according to all that God commanded him, so did he.

~Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only. 37 But as the days of Noe were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be. 38 For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark, 39 and knew not until the flood came, and took them all away; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.

~Luke 17:26 And as it was in the days of Noe, so shall it be also in the days of the Son of man. 27 They did eat, they drank, they married wives, they were given in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark, and the flood came, and destroyed them all. 28 Likewise also as it was in the days of Lot; they did eat, they drank, they bought, they sold, they planted, they builded; 29 but the same day that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire and brimstone from heaven, and destroyed them all. 30 Even thus shall it be in the day when the Son of man is revealed.

~Blue Letter Bible- Lexicon & Concordance~Genesis 6
https://www.blueletterbible.org/kjv/gen/6/1/s_6001
~Greek Septuagint~Genesis 6
http://www.biblestudytools.com/lxx/genesis/6.html
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
REGULATORS..... MOUNT UP!!!! Tonight @ 9:30pm cst we will go over the Full Sermon on the Mount. This is probably the most important Sermon ever Preached and Teached! Jesus will give us the rundown on ALL IT IS TO BE A TRUE FOLLOWER OF JESUS CHRIST! Below are the links to the scriptures we will be going over, a brief topical synopsis, along with the Blue Letter Bible Concordance and Lexicon sight for Root Language Word Studies as well. I am so excited to share this with y'all tonight (or morning/day~or after the fact in the archived recording!) !!!! This is going to be the best PRAYER CALL EVER!!!!
LOVE YOU FOLKS! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!!!! "Better Late THAN NEVER!"

Matthew 5~ https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+5&version=AKJV

Matthew 6~ https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+6&version=AKJV

Matthew 7~ https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+7&version=AKJV

Matthew 5:3-12 - The Beatitudes
Matthew 5:13-16 - Salt and Light
Matthew 5:17-20 - Jesus fulfilled the Law
Matthew 5:21-26 - Anger and Murder
Matthew 5:27-30 - Lust and Adultery
Matthew 5:31-32 - Divorce and Remarriage
Matthew 5:33-37 - Oaths
Matthew 5:38-42 - Eye for an Eye
Matthew 5:43-48 - Love your enemies
Matthew 6:1-4 - Give to the Needy
Matthew 6:5-15 - How to Pray
Matthew 6:16-18 - How to Fast
Matthew 6:19-24 - Treasures in Heaven
Matthew 6:25-34 - Do not worry
Matthew 7:1-6 - Do not judge hypocritically
Matthew 7:7-12 - Ask, Seek, Knock
Matthew 7:13-14 - The Narrow Gate
Matthew 7:15-23 - False Prophets
Matthew 7:24-27 - The Wise Builder

Blue Letter Bible - Lexicon & Concordance
https://www.blueletterbible.org/lang/lexicon/lexicon.cfm?Strongs=H4196&t=KJV

When Jesus came down from the mountain, great multitudes followed him. And, behold, there came a leper and worshipped him, saying, Lord, if thou wilt, thou canst make me clean. And Jesus put forth his hand, and touched him, saying, I will; be thou clean. And immediately his leprosy was cleansed. And Jesus saith unto him, See thou tell no man; but go thy way, shew thyself to the priest, and offer the gift that Moses commanded, for a testimony unto them.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded