Post has attachment
New post: Launch of Labor Arbitration Center in Saudi Arabia - http://saudiexpatriate.com/launch-labor-arbitration-center-saudi-arabia/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Register for MOI Abhser Account Online & Activate it - http://saudiexpatriate.com/register-moi-abhser-account-online-activate/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: No Expats in Saudi Government Public Sector Jobs by 2020 - http://saudiexpatriate.com/no-expats-saudi-government-public-sector-jobs-2020/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Metro Rail Project in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - http://saudiexpatriate.com/metro-rail-project-riyadh-saudi-arabia/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Saudi Arabia Expectations for Vision 2030 - http://saudiexpatriate.com/saudi-arabia-expectations-vision-2030/
Photo

Post has attachment
INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

We are investment company based in Pakistan. we are offering investment opportunity in energy project based in Pakistan.

Minimum investment = 500,000 USD to 1 Million USD
Interested investors contact for further details.

0092-3205940094 whatsapp
please contact only on whatsapp

HAMMAD ASSOCIATES
PAKISTAN
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
New post: Saudi Azad Visa, How to Get Azad Visa from Saudi Arabia - http://saudiexpatriate.com/saudi-azad-visa-get-azad-visa-saudi-arabia/
Photo

Post has attachment
New post: Android Vs Apple, Windows SmartPhone Users in Saudi Arabia - http://saudiexpatriate.com/android-vs-apple-windows-smartphone-users-saudi-arabia/
Photo

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded