I'm usually not one for this stuff but if means making friends then I'm in :)

gender: Male

Age: 19

Sexuality: Bi (More attracted to girls though)

Likes: Nice people, Art, Games, Music, Stories, ponys, movies, making friends

Dislikes: Mean people, Anti-LGBT's, Radicals, Manipulative people, Abusive people

Some info on me: I'm a free loving man who cares heavily for my loved ones and close friends. I'm into dark material such as Art, stories, movies, music ECT, I'm not very religious either though I do believe there is a god. I'm average height for male around 5'12 I think so I'm fairly tall but not hugely tall. I wear glasses and I'm always happy and in a comedic mood.

Post has attachment
Hi I'm new
Photo

Post has attachment
Imma single pringle

Straight :D
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
28/08/2016
5 Photos - View album

Dead community lol
COOKIE WHERE ARE YOU-

Pff new here!
Female | 15 | straight | German
Looking for : fluffy shoulder long dark hair (emos are allowed too x3x)
"He" should be a caring person and should show his love. Also he should be a funny and friendly person, should be older as me and cute

OMFG xD

OML I REMBER YOU!!!
Any way!
I'm a gay girl looking for well a girl duh
I'm 12
I'm nice (i think)
+Cookie the killer remeber meh??

+Jisoo bitch I'm joining L0vE lIvE

Post has attachment
MaKi STap
Photo

Post has attachment
+Jisoo HeLp mE
Photo

Hello I'm a 17 year old guy who is single and is looking for a friend,lover and partner all in one because I think love and romance are great but I guess I never really had a girlfriend but I'm hoping I will soon even if it is online due to the fact online is still as important as offline in some ways.

Anyway, let me tell you a few things about myself- I love music,media ,art,animation and sports also I love cooking,reading,playing video games and a lot more.

I'm a bassist as I love the sound the bass in terms of the pitch and how it can be a lead instrument as well as a rhythm one.

I play a variety of sports my favourite is basketball. I have a ps4 and other consoles. My favourite author as Darren Shan due to his books all including the horror genre.

I love metal music and a lot like jazz,pop,classical, rock, world etc

I love horror films as well

I am looking for a woman who likes the same or similar stuff to me so that we can talk a lot. I am kinda picky in the sense that my dream woman is Black African,Japanese or Emo.

Slightly unfortunately I am usually very lustful which is why I might ask for some things like pictures or stuff and I need you to accept that side of me if you can.

Please comment on this post if you are interested in being my girlfriend. Thanks for reading all this.
Wait while more posts are being loaded