Post is pinned.
ATTENTION

There was a little debate recently, what we need to clarify is. Teigu, only allow one control, if you know what I mean. Psionic abilities are a prime example. It has so many abilities that practically makes it several Teigu in one, thereby it is not allowed.

New Rule

One resurrection teigu per side. Only one. 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded