Post has attachment
Join us: Free small business workshops
February Tuesday 2/20/2018
Sales Tax Management by Alavara 11:00 central / 12:00 eastern
Go Paperless and manage the work flow using Alltek 12:00 Central
QuickBooks – How to write off bad debt 1:00 central / 2:00 eastern
Sage 50 – How to write off bad debt 2:00 central / 3:00 eastern
Sage 100 – How to write off bad debt 3:00 central / 4: eastern
Timeslips – how to write off bad debt 4:00 central / 5:00 eastern
http://www.jcscomputer.com/tek-tuesday-workshops/ #sagesoftware #intuit #quickbooks
Photo

Post has attachment
Sage 50 Support in all states for all versions of Sage 50C and Peachtree 800.475.1047. View the best practices for year end closing if you are a small business owner and need to learn how to close your year end in Sage 50 and Sage 50C this video is a must see. #sage50support #sage50Csupport #peachtreesupport. Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming
Wait while more posts are being loaded