Post has attachment
#TWTT Episode 7.0 (Part One): The Caretaker Episode - Racism (or Faux Pas), Who's Who and Mouth Garbage.

Timey-Wimey Tea Time EP7.0 - Series 8 Mid-Season Review, Robot Apocalypse & Mouth Garbage | GeekyAnt

#TWTT Episode 7.5 (Part Two): The Caretaker Episode - Robots, Mouth Garbage and Mid Season Review.

Timey-Wimey Tea Time EP7.5 - Series 8 Mid-Season Review, Robot Apocalypse & Mouth Garbage | GeekyAnt

Timey Wimey Tea Time (TWTT) is a superlative #DoctorWHo podcast that goes light on the trivia and deep on the heart of the human drama. We also talk about other things that Geeks think and speak about- time allowing. 

TWTT is dual streamed live on the following popular websites: Twitch.tv and Allgames.com. Tune in on Saturdays at 12 noon ET, 9am US West Coast, 4pm Madrid, 5pm London and 7pm in Bucharest: bit.ly/twitch_twtt  and http://bit.ly/allgames_twtt  

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
My son is my greatest teacher. What life lessons have you learned from your kids?

Post has attachment
What are your favorite quotes from the late Nelson Mandela?

Post has attachment
Here comes Santa Claus - or is it St Nicholas...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving tomorrow!

Post has attachment
Enjoy and have a beautiful Sunday.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded