Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Free Instrument and Bow Maintenance Webinar

We will be hosting two free Instrument and Bow Maintenance webinars next week and you're invited

Monday 27th June 8pm BST*
and

Wednesday 29th June 11am BST

Suitable for players of all bowed string instruments.
Hosted by Henriette de Vrijer

Our webinar attendees come from all over the world and are beginners as well as advanced players. People like you!

Why you should attend:
1. Keep your instrument and bow in top condition.
2. Save money on a yearly check up.
3. Have a fun and educational time.

What our previous attendees say:
"Thank you for your expertise"
"It was fun and thought provoking"

This webinar will last for approximately half an hour, with a question and answer session at the end.

Do give us a try, even if you have never attended a webinar before.
Feel free to share this email with interested friends or orchestra members. Do check out www.proamstrings.com/free-violin-viola-cello-lessons/

Enrol by email: info@proamstrings.com stating clearly which webinar you would like to attend.

*8pm BST/ =9pm CEST/ =3pm EDT/ =12noon PDT

11am BST/ =6pm HKT/ =8pm AEST


See you there!

Pro-Am Strings

Post has attachment
POSITION CHANGING TRICKS THAT WORK

Do position changes in your music worry you sometimes?
Would like like to learn some simple tricks that make playing in higher positions easier? Come and join my FREE webinar on Position Changing next week!

Suitable for intermediate to advanced violinists and viola players, and teachers.
The same webinar will be run twice, to suit our friends from around the world.

Tuesday 7th June 8pm BST (=9pm CEST, 3pm EDT, 12noon PDT)
Friday 10th June 11am BST (=6pm HKT, 8pm AEST)

To register, please click http://www.proamstrings.com/free-violin-viola-cello-lessons/, stating clearly the date of the webinar you would like to attend (or email info@proamstrings.com).

Please feel free to forward this post to orchestra friends
or share it on Facebook. Anyone interested is welcome.
I look forward to seeing you there.
Best wishes,
Henriette de Vrijer

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Thursday 26th May at 10am BST / 7pm AEST. Suitable for all string players at all levels. Enrol at info@proamstrings.com or at www.proamstrings.com/free-violin-viola-cello-lessons/
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Do join us if you play the violin or the viola!

Post has attachment
Invitation to attend a FREE webinar on "Playing in Tune"
Enrol via info@proamstrings.com
Wait while more posts are being loaded