Post has attachment
My interpretation of Allegro.
Have a nice day. 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
"Infinity" - The Symbol of Soldiers of The One
Hi, this blog is dedicated to BSG, Caprica and etc.Cyrannus Star System - 12 colonies of Kobol - Caprica - Delphi - High School Union of Athens - Philosophy Class All this has happened before. All this will happen again.
"Infinity" symbol representing the Soldiers of the One.

https://sto-caprica.tumblr.com/
Photo
Photo
02.07.2017
2 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Check out this video "Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal stream! Wednesday 28th June 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CEST" http://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup/v/155060098?sr=a&t=3352s

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has shared content
Another neat GIF I made tonight using some battle scenes from Battlestar Galactica the re-imagined series.

Below you can see Galactica and Pegasus kicking some ass.
Animated Photo

Post has attachment
I entered the community newly. English is not so good. However, thanking you in advance.

This is paperwork of Galactica which assembled the article which I downloaded.
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2015/11/21
4 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Pics are not what they seem! Gaius Baltar in torture process by Cylons
BSG - S3E7 - A Measure of Salvation
Photo

Post has attachment
Please help... 
Photo

Post has shared content
Who remembers Battlestar Galactica? It is one of my favorite show of all time! Just want to share that with you :)
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded