Post has attachment
"I accidentally declined a class - how do I get it back?"

We've heard from a lot of school districts that have had this happen as teachers are seeing their provisioned Classrooms. Need to re-provision a declined class or classes? Check out the knowledgebase article below.

Has anyone experienced this: After Little SIS synced with Skyward and archived all previously created Classrooms, we attempted to link a Classroom calendar to a new Google Site. The only Classrooms available when we click on Calendar in Sites are Classrooms that were archived. None of the active Classrooms show up on the list to choose from. Is it just coincidence that this occurred at the same time we synced with Little SIS?
Wait while more posts are being loaded