Grouped notifications in iOS 12. Nice.

'For You' tab in Apple photos- rip offed Assistant tab in Google Photos

but nobody says that.

Post has attachment
Clearly fake.
Photo

Post has shared content
Links updated. 32 mins left
WWDC 2018 (June 5, 2018) timings and where to watch

New Delhi 10:30PM
San Francisco 10AM
Malaysia 1:00 AM
New York 1PM
London 6PM (CET- 6PM)
Sydney 3AM (Sept 13)
Bucharest 8PM
Lisbon 6:00PM
Paris 7PM

Live stream links
For Microsoft Edge and Safari users https://www.apple.com/apple-events/june-2018/

For Android users https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uPXhdw0P4A

Download the VLC for Android availalbe on Play Store. (https://goo.gl/GKQWCg)

Launch VLC once installed.

On Android: Hit the hamburger menu and the “Stream” option.

In the URL field, insert the above URL.

Press Play to start the live stream. The video might appear broken until Apple actually starts the event, but it will begin when the official stream goes live on Apple TV.

Image Credits: CNET
Photo

Post has attachment
WWDC 2018 (June 5, 2018) timings and where to watch

New Delhi 10:30PM
San Francisco 10AM
Malaysia 1:00 AM
New York 1PM
London 6PM (CET- 6PM)
Sydney 3AM (Sept 13)
Bucharest 8PM
Lisbon 6:00PM
Paris 7PM

Live stream links
For Microsoft Edge and Safari users https://www.apple.com/apple-events/june-2018/

For Android users https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uPXhdw0P4A

Download the VLC for Android availalbe on Play Store. (https://goo.gl/GKQWCg)

Launch VLC once installed.

On Android: Hit the hamburger menu and the “Stream” option.

In the URL field, insert the above URL.

Press Play to start the live stream. The video might appear broken until Apple actually starts the event, but it will begin when the official stream goes live on Apple TV.

Image Credits: CNET
Photo

Post has attachment
The hardware of this thing is far ahead of the competition.

Post has shared content
Lame excuses, lmao.

Safari next.


Via +Lator Cognitio


It's back on the app store.
Apple removes Telegram from App Store for "inappropriate content" - Popular encrypted messaging app Telegram is currently unavailable for download on iOS. The reason - Apple has removed the service from the App Store after receiving complaints that "inappropriate content" was hosted on the platform.  The nature of the content in question is currently unknown, but what's certain is that it breached Apple's developer guidelines for iOS apps. These state that each app should have filters and m...

Post has shared content
This needs a share.
Originally shared by ****
I didn’t expect Siri can’t do this. Such fail 🤦‍♂️
Photo

Post has shared content
Things like these are ♥️
If you're looking at your iPhone X when an alarm goes off or it starts to ring, it plays the audio at minimal volume.

If you don't call that attention to detail, I dont know what is.

Post has attachment
The title seems to be a click bait but he put forward some great points.
Wait while more posts are being loaded