The Retreat at Arc Way
4025 Arc Way
Norcross, GA 30093
20 Google user reviews
Tamika Glenn
a week ago
I lived here for nearly 3 years and it has been a mess. In that time they have gone through 4 or 5 management companies. They are very slow on repairs and their maintenance team seems incompetent. The worst part is the current management. Ingrid and Angela are rude and disrespectful. They don't know how to talk to people. I had to go! I can't deal anymore. Do not renr from here. They have roaches like you have never seen.
Drumma Boi
7 months ago
I've been living here for about a month now and it's been all bad. On my initial walk through with the leasing agent, there were a ton of problems with my "newly renovated unit." I go into the utility room closet only to notice mold growing from the center of the walls all the way to the floor. I explained to the leasing agent that needed to be replaced due to me having asthma and she agreed. An hour later she sends her maintenance guy to take care of it and all he does is paint over it. But wait, there's more. Garbage disposal not working, mildew growing underneath kitchen sink, grease spots on a supposedly freshly painted wall, shower knob's separated from the wall, 4 electrical sockets not functioning properly, black residue left in front of fire place, missing window screens, and the list goes on. DON'T MOVE HERE UNLESS YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE NO OTHER OPTIONS. The leasing staff are unprofessional and clearly don't have their priorities in order. I'll be glad when my lease is up so I can get the hell out of here.
Tila C
a month ago
Slow on repair rent too high for these old 1986 built units. I'll give a tour of my apartment I bet you, you won't live here afterwards.
Crunkatlanta Hayes
2 months ago
"ZERO Rating"........... I'm glad to see this place getting the bad reviews it deserve. Our place was broken into when we was there. The front office didn't care ..I can't believe they still in business. Live under the freeway .... It better than this place . You been warned!
Mary Allen
a year ago
There is no amount of negative stars to give them.. and it made me give them at least one..1st off they never gave us the apartment they promised us and they had to rush to find an apartment in like 2 days.The leasing staff is nice until you rent an apartment from them. Calvin and Danny are the New management and Edie and Kevin were replaced by them with in a month of living here.. The leasing staff here says they will work with you and the lady who lives down stairs from me has been blasting bass the entire time I have been here and I have only been here since JULY 31st. She and her kids are rude and disrespectful. She slams doors as well and they will not DO A DAMN THING ABOUT HER, She thinks she has special treatment cause she is on the state. I have called the cops about 17 times and the onsite officer is a joke as he will not do anything about the noise as they say she is not blasting it. I have a hole in my bedroom and half of my outlets wont work.. My kitchen was in a mess, the cabinet doors were falling off and the dishwasher was not even screwed in... I fixed this all myself. and the garbage area is broken with no reasonable reason why.They said they move us for a fee of $300.00, Why the hell should I pay this when this lady down stairs is the issue. I WOULD NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE... STAY AWAY. I still live here and i plan on moving out ASAP.... STAY AWAY THEY ARE A JOKE!!!!
James Smith
a year ago
PLEASE DO NOT RENT FROM HERE! ....YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. This is a horrible place to live. First major issue is I had a hole in my master bed room wall from a water leak for 10 months. This place can not keep the same property management always changes, in less than 10 months we been through 3 property owners. The office manager Ingrid is a joke and half, very rude and disrespectful. DO NOT RENT IN THIS GHETTO APARTMENT COMPLEX. It may look ok on the out side, inside nothing but drug dealing And yes the sheriffs and police camp out here watching because of it, fights, gatherings of people, kids roaming around, my vehicle got damaged every time I called on my neighbor for sound, Yeah that's another thing. Consistent Partying ... Not a restful place at all. I have never broken a lease before but we bought a place, and...come chase me for my two months. Oh never mind the gate...The gate is a joke and half. Very slow on repairs. We did half the repairs our self's. Counting down the days till we are out! Don't take apartment 4067 drug dealers are there and partying in building 4071. You been warned. RUN AWAY...DON'T TAKE IT...Insane rent increase due to minimal upgrades. Once you signed the lease THEY DON'T CARE. Your trapped...Good luck MOVE ON...Please RUN AWAY...RUN RUN AWAY.
terry ward
a year ago
HORRIBLE DO NOT MOVE HERE. I STAY HERE NOW AND REGRET EVERY COMING HERE. THE KIDS LEAVE BROKEN GLASS, HALF EATEN SANDWICHES, BIKES, HUGE TREE BRANCHES, AND ALL TYPE OF TRASH IN THE BREEZ WAY. OVER 20 PEOPLE SPANISH PEOPLE PLAYING SOCCER ON THE COURT THAT DONT EVEN RESIDE HERE. SLIDE HANGS OFF THE PLAYGROUND. NEW MANAGEMENT AND STILL HORRIBLE.
Sabrina Lee
a year ago
HOW DO I RATE IT 0?I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I GOT @ RETREAT AT ARC WAY!!!!! THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK ACT AS IF SHES GOING TO DO ALL THAT SHE CAN TO GET YOU IN. YEAH SHE GOT MY MONEY UPFRONT ADMIN AND APP FEE AND THEY COULDNT GET ME IN THE APARTMENT SHE TOLD ME SHE HAD READY. EVER TIME I CALL OR GO IN THE OFFICE ITS A LOOOOOOONG WAIT. NO ONE IN THE OFFICE IS ON THE SAME PAGE. I CALL TODAY ABOUT MY 2 MONEY ORDERS THAT I LEFT A MONTH AGO FOR A 2B 2B THAT THEY ACCEPT WITHOUT PROCESSING MY APPLICATION. EVER TIME I CALL ONE GUY SAY I WAS JUST TALKING ABOUT YOU AND I WAS JUST ABOUT TO CALL BUT HIS STORY NEVER CHANGE. HE NEVER TELL ME ANYTHING DIFFERENT. THE MANAGE CANT TELL WHOS DOING WHAT. RETREAT AT ARC WAY IS A WASTE OF TIME, I PISS OFF AND APARTMENT COMPLEX ARE REALLY STARTING TO TAKE PEOPLE MONEY!!!!
12 more reviews