Retreat At Arc
4025 Arc Way, Norcross, GA 30093, United States
13 Google user reviews
Sabrina Lee
in the last week
HOW DO I RATE IT 0?I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I GOT @ RETREAT AT ARC WAY!!!!! THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK ACT AS IF SHES GOING TO DO ALL THAT SHE CAN TO GET YOU IN. YEAH SHE GOT MY MONEY UPFRONT ADMIN AND APP FEE AND THEY COULDNT GET ME IN THE APARTMENT SHE TOLD ME SHE HAD READY. EVER TIME I CALL OR GO IN THE OFFICE ITS A LOOOOOOONG WAIT. NO ONE IN THE OFFICE IS ON THE SAME PAGE. I CALL TODAY ABOUT MY 2 MONEY ORDERS THAT I LEFT A MONTH AGO FOR A 2B 2B THAT THEY ACCEPT WITHOUT PROCESSING MY APPLICATION. EVER TIME I CALL ONE GUY SAY I WAS JUST TALKING ABOUT YOU AND I WAS JUST ABOUT TO CALL BUT HIS STORY NEVER CHANGE. HE NEVER TELL ME ANYTHING DIFFERENT. THE MANAGE CANT TELL WHOS DOING WHAT. RETREAT AT ARC WAY IS A WASTE OF TIME, I PISS OFF AND APARTMENT COMPLEX ARE REALLY STARTING TO TAKE PEOPLE MONEY!!!!
Tracey Illingworth-Cramer
3 weeks ago
These apartments are terrible. The maintenance people take forever to do their jobs and the office never returns your phone calls if you leave a message. I've had to walk down to the office in person numerous times just to find out if they ever showed up to fix my maintenance problems. For what they charge in rent you could rent a house in the nicer areas of Decatur. Above us are a family with three kids and a few other people living up there illegally. There kids stomp on the floor well past midnight and the office doesn't do anything. The one perk of this place was a fireplace. I called the office to make sure it was good to go ( After trying for a few hours they finally answered). When I tried a duraflame log in it it filled my house up completely with smoke and stained the mantle. I called them repeatedly, finally going down in person to complain. They said they'd send someone first thing in the morning and around 500 pm the next day I went back and they said " Oh yeah we sent someone and they could see light at the top of the chimney so I don't know." Newsflash: Our chimney curves so you cant see any light. Went back there today to request another maintenance day and of course I got well were not sure when they can come out but theyll call you. Expecting to see someone mabye next week Counting down the days until the lease is up,
Mary Allen
3 months ago
There is no amount of negative stars to give them.. and it made me give them at least one..1st off they never gave us the apartment they promised us and they had to rush to find an apartment in like 2 days.The leasing staff is nice until you rent an apartment from them. Calvin and Danny are the New management and Edie and Kevin were replaced by them with in a month of living here.. The leasing staff here says they will work with you and the lady who lives down stairs from me has been blasting bass the entire time I have been here and I have only been here since JULY 31st. She and her kids are rude and disrespectful. She slams doors as well and they will not DO A DAMN THING ABOUT HER, She thinks she has special treatment cause she is on the state. I have called the cops about 17 times and the onsite officer is a joke as he will not do anything about the noise as they say she is not blasting it. I have a hole in my bedroom and half of my outlets wont work.. My kitchen was in a mess, the cabinet doors were falling off and the dishwasher was not even screwed in... I fixed this all myself. and the garbage area is broken with no reasonable reason why.They said they move us for a fee of $300.00, Why the hell should I pay this when this lady down stairs is the issue. I WOULD NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE... STAY AWAY. I still live here and i plan on moving out ASAP.... STAY AWAY THEY ARE A JOKE!!!!
Sabrina McDowell
a month ago
Im glad I read the reviews first, I will definitely continue my search elsewhere.
Robin Harper
a month ago
WOW!!!! too many NEGATIVES for me too consider moving here.
Lady Dujour
3 months ago
DONT LIKE THE REVIEWS..WILL LOOK ELSE WHERE
M Perry
a year ago
They lost my money order for rent. I had money order receipt that comes attached they still refuse to apply lost funds to rent charges. On top of having a busted pipe with a water leak. My apartment grew mold bc it took them longer than 24 hrs to fix. I wouldn't recommend living here. These people are lazy and staff constantly changes. Don't waste your time find somewhere better.
A Google User
3 years ago
I used to live here and I hated it. The first year was fine because of the people that worked in the leasing office. But then we got new people there and they were very rude and slow. I would not recommend anybody move there. They also have very bad roach problems. Every time I would call for an exterminator they would take a month to come out. This place sucks.
5 more reviews