Pleasant Springs Apartments
884 W 700 S
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
44 Google user reviews
Don Robertson
3 months ago
I am loving it here. I carefully read these reviews before considering these apartments, and so when it came time to sign the contract, I took a few hours to carefully read over everything in it. When I went over the contract with them, they were ecstatic to see that I had already studied it. The staff here are cheerful, helpful and have always been happy to see me. The apartment is wonderful, the neighborhood is pretty quiet and the walls seem pretty thick. My base rent is $850/month, but there is a mandatory data package that costs around $120/month, and then garbage and water/sewage utilities on top of that. All in all, my monthly cost comes to about $1,030. I love this place. It is peaceful and very enjoyable.
Dawn Lassen
5 months ago
Please people. Do not go to these apartments. They will charge you a lot of money! $1100 plus city utilities plus power and gas. You will be spending a good majority if not all of your hard earned money. These prices are way too high for Utah's cost of living. When I moved in there were lots of problems too: leaky sink, dirty kitchen, mold all over both bathrooms, water heater was broken, spiders in every room, and the ac was out. The maintenance workers are good but there are few. It took the management weeks to get to these issues.
Layne Borgersen
3 weeks ago
Terrible apartment complex. We spent 4 hours cleaning when we moved out and they still charged us for professional cleaning. Extremely overpriced for what you actually get. They told us there was new carpet in the apartment we were getting, and it was completely trashed but refused to do anything about it. Save yourself the trouble and find somewhere else to live.
Becki Allison
3 months ago
My husband and I moved in the end of September and so far we LOVE it here. The pet policy is very reasonable and the rent etc is on par with just about everyone else around. Our apartment is spacious and even has an actual dining room! (Usually unheard of in an apt.) We had one maintenance problem when we moved in, and it was addressed and taken care of immediately. The management and maintenance staff have been great so far and all of the fees, rent, etc. were spelled out in writing in advance, and I can even see rent and payments online and pay rent online. The community is really very nice and quiet as well. We have neighbors with dogs and children and we rarely hear anything. We will definitely be staying a while.
Crystal Mayne
a month ago
Worst apartment complex I have ever lived in. The rent is outrageously over priced with different "fees" hidden to make it sound nice. They do not return phone calls no matter how many times you call on the same issues. Over all this place is a joke and the sooner we can find another place that is less expensive and allows pets the better.
Kate McNicol
5 months ago
Haven't had a single problem here. Location is good, the price is great for the area and for what you get with the apartment. Management is awesome. I know they changed not too long ago.
Nancee DeLibero
7 months ago
Great place to live! Incredible maintenance, nothing is let go, it's always taken care of. Managerial staff? Very good folks that call back as quickly as possible. No complaints and I've lived here for a number of years. It continues to be a fact in life that if you are moaning and groaning, it's something you've done not what someone else has done. Are you expecting something in YOUR moment of life or in the business world being able to get to you as quickly as possible? Get over yourself. The business world takes care of many people, not just you. So, basically ~ get over it.
Amanda Shaw
8 months ago
Do yourself a HUGE favor and do not live here! The management is such a joke. They did recently switch management, and the new ones are just as bad. They have no idea what they are talking about, and they are incredibly rude. I thought people were exaggerating about the made up fees upon moving out, but they are not! We had our apartment professionally cleaned, and it was spotless. Of course, we got a huge bill in the mail for "cleaning fees". Living there is not much more pleasant, any time you ask the management for anything, they don't respond. We had an issue in our apartment and had to call and leave 4 voicemails and never heard back, until we went in and talked to them- but they still didn't help. There's a reason all of these people are leaving 1-star reviews. I really wish I would have taken them more seriously before moving in. I even had a friend who previously lived here tell me how terrible it was, but we were already locked in a contract. The maintenance guy is really nice and helpful, but that is the only good thing about this terrible place. There are police officers there almost every night. It's a run-down, over-priced junk pile and I would strongly advise against moving in. It is being run by seriously low quality, dishonest people.
36 more reviews