Heritage Station Apartments
765 McDaniel St SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
McDaniel St SW@Stephens St SW
9 Google user reviews
Kimberly Hunter
reviewed 8 months ago
Very nice apartment complex. I just moved here 4 days ago & so far I love it. If I had any concerns, it would be that I wish the apartment management would keep the gates closed at ALL times. What is the point of having gates if they are going to be wide open most of the time? Other than that, nice spot.
tiara marshall
reviewed 2 years ago
DO NOT MOVE HERE!!! Apartments are nice and spacious but EVERYTHING AND I MEAN EVERYTHING ELSE SUCKS! There have been shootings, break-ins. My roommate was robbed at gunpoint. Staff is not helpful especially the property manager. Stupid fees. After my lease, I am gone!!!
shawn ken
reviewed a year ago
Kool Place! Parents need to be tight on children and their trash!
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
Ok so i move here back in June. There have been several shoot outs and the fire alarm goes off every other night. The gates have just started working again and only one works out of i think.5. Wtf how do these people think someone is suppose to stay safe. There is this lady in the office that is so rude. Trash is everywhere i feel like i live in a landfill due to the fact that people use the stairwell as a trash drop off and the parking deck. This apartment complex has no respect for the well being of its tenets.
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
apartments absolutely beautiful on first glance staff completely unprofessional al the maintenence guy still owes me $60 bucks for tutoring his horrible wife roaches gun shots crackheads hookers etc i would give it no stars but u cant they r trying to go up to $1000 a month
A Google User
reviewed 3 years ago
Only thing that has changed is the way that the apartments look. They are still roach infested with trash all up and down the halls. None of the gates work and the rent office staff treats you like an inmate.
Fa'Shauna Woods
reviewed a year ago
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
A Google User
reviewed a year ago