Portsmith Apartment Homes
12121 Admiralty Way
Everett, WA 98204
8 Google user reviews
gun s
reviewed 5 months ago
Loved living here. Moved because they raised the pricing to 1250+ for a 2 bedroom. Staff is friendly, and helpful. The amenities are nice. Lived here 2+ years and was sad to go. A little noisy and NO parking at all other than your assigned spot. Everything is good quality and insulated great. Walk in closets and double shower heads, endless storage space. Definitely recommend. Worth the price. Moving back after this lease. 2010-2013
Kay Kay
reviewed 8 months ago
Nice and spacious apartments but neighbors will lie on you and you can hear your neighbors arguments making it uncomfortable to leave the windows open. Plus if your not a smoker it sucks; you smell cigarette smoke in your apartment because they don't walk away from the buildings to smoke!
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
Great place to live, we moved out to relocate back to Texas, and definitly miss it. Its very quiet, parking is good, and we always loved the indoor pool. The pools were never too crowded. One of the best things I can say about the property is that maintenance is amazing. Those guys get the job done quick and they're very nice and professional. As far as the property staff, I only ever liked dealing with Tiffany, she's a great person, very understanding and she gets things done right when someone else hasn't. I only have one complaint, when we first moved in the apt wasn't as clean as I thought it should've been, I had to clean up a bit before I put in our things in the kitchen. Overall great place to live, honestly never had any major issues here at all.
A Google User
reviewed 4 years ago
I have lived here for a couple months now. Parking is great. We rarely have to search for a parking spot and if we do... we always find one that is not too far. LOVE that they are pet friendly, dogs are very welcome. My neighbors are loud and seem not to care but that is a risk you take when living in an apartment. I love the townhome entry and this complex is very quite!! nice.
A Google User
reviewed 4 years ago
Manager tiffany is (african american) is very rude she don`t listen anything she starts the conversation very nice but make you feel that you are stupid and it is her property they could do anything they want.. really expensive.....very very raciest towards the people who are not white..sorry tiffany i have to say that because you are i just couldn`t find their upper management to complaint about her. Ever never gonna live in these appartments again
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
Don't even bother applying for this place is you have ANY criminal history!!! This property discriminates against all criminals no matter if the offense is 30 years old, but of course they don't tell you that, when you pay 52 dollars for the application!!!!
Courtnay Otava
reviewed 9 months ago
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago