Citation Club
4801 S Citation Dr
Delray Beach, FL 33445
10 Google user reviews
Laura Smith
a month ago
HORRIBLE CROOKS! THEY PROMISED MY DEPOSIT BACK AND DID NOT GIVE IT BACK. THEY EVICTED ME WITH OUT REASONABLE CAUSE. AND THEN NOT ONLY STOLE MY DEPOSIT BUT DECIDED TO COME UP WITH BS $3000 OF CHARGES FOR THE LEASE TERMINATION THAT THEY THEMSELVES INITIATED! WORST CROOKS POSSIBLE
a aditpand
6 months ago
I have to agree with a below review that girls in the front office are wretched. The two young girls - the black one is super cunning (Bianca ? as far as I remember), no regard for future possible resident and talks like she is doing a favor. Yeah, seriously. Super Arrogant. The white college girl is friendly and sexy and a slick talker. No wonder she is the one who comes over to explain the deal. But again as if she is pushed to do her job and she told me the rent different than what was online. I felt that they were trying to hide something. Too much fee for sure.There are some more communities in the area. Check them out before you lease with this crap. I did not take the lease here. I took my lease at San Marco. Very nice community.
Asher Hammerman
11 months ago
Horrible management. People hear your concerns like you're doing them a favor. Small and cramped gym for the amount of people that reside there. Poor resident relations across the boards. Unsanitary and neglected dog park makes for a hazard for both dog and owner. Nazi like rules enforced in a Nazi like manner. Makes you yearn for a efficient management company like ones in New York. Anonymous Google Users that have given this complex high ratings are probably employed by Citation Club or Riverstone. BEWARE!
Alex Williams
a year ago
The worst place I ever lived. They will lie to get every penny from you. And you will never see your deposit. I travel for work and was almost never there but despite this they found ways to deduct every cent from $1000 deposit. I would never recommend this place to anyone. And the rent increases by over $200 a month once the one year is over. People were constantly moving in and out because very few stay for any length of time with those price hikes. The girls in the front office are wretched when you ask for any assistance as well.
Matthew Hodges
a year ago
Terrible living experience, would not suggest to anyone. Over priced apartments, with a load of bogus bills and charges during your stay.
dk boo
2 years ago
While the maintenance is excellent, you may want to think twice before moving here if you plan on staying any length of time. These apartments are upscale but the rent increase are substantial every time. This will be my second time around with them. I did not plan on moving but I will be. Trust me you can find a far superior apartment for $1500 you are going to wind up paying for a 2 bedroom when you go to renew your lease!
A Google User
6 years ago
very clean, professional and well managed place to live. if you are looking for a place with a lot of hot younger women....or parties by the pool...look at somewhere else. mostly old jewish people residing here but they seem to be nice overall. ive enjoyed my stay and would renew if i wasnt moving to another state.
A Google User
6 years ago
I warn you, the play looks nice but the people will lie and deceive you to get every penny from you. they will take your money but be very rude and incooperative if you need assistance with anything. worst place to deal with. do not sign a lease with these people!! just look at the other reviews, everybody who has lived here has had the same problems. horrible place to live with horrible people working there.
2 more reviews