IMT Newport Colony
1166 Pointe Newport Terrace
Casselberry, FL 32707
59 Google user reviews
Blake Bickerstaff
a month ago
The Bad: The lower level of our 2-story townhouse smells like smoke in the bedroom and the closet underneath the stairs because our direct downstairs neighbor smokes indoors. The management is going to try to clean the ducts, but the areas where the smell is the worst don't have a/c vents (the closets) and we're skeptical if it's going to make a difference. We'll see. The downstairs bedroom was going to be our baby nursery (baby's due 10/3/2014), but now we don't want to put the baby or his stuff around smoke smell. We talked to management about transferring to another townhouse, but they're not following up with us to our satisfaction and, to be honest, we feel like they're giving us the runaround. I hope that isn't the case :-/ I'll report back. The Good: Nice apartment. Layout is nice. It's quiet; can't hear neighbors too much. Nice grounds for walking a dog. Lots of shade and trees. Nice fresh grass. Dog bag/trash stations are placed throughout. Pools, tennis court, & car washing station are/is nice. Maintenance crew is good at fixing problems.
Amanda Lehman
3 months ago
My roommate and I moved in this Spring and have had no complaints so far. Our apartment is quiet and cozy and feels like home. The staff and maintenance crew are highly professional, punctual, and very friendly. We had terrific customer service from Grant Gibson in the office who helped us find our apartment. We love being walking distance from the gym, pool, pond w/ walking trail, and the Kewanee trail (perfect for jogs, walks and bike rides). I definitely hope to stay here for a few years.
Nick Van Wagenen
2 weeks ago
My wife and I would give 100 stars if possible to Nicole Wilmoth who was the only person who helped us in our desperate search for a place to live. We had contacted numerous companies to try and find a place to live as we were moving from Texas to Orlando for a job change. Every time we found something there was a catch or it was gone before we had a chance. Nicole work well beyond what she had to do. She was always friendly and did what she said she was going to do. She is the BEST Nick and Prudi
Brian Vanderpool
2 weeks ago
Brishell did a phenomenal job helping me with my apartment search! She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and apartments available. Her energy was great it, made my experience much easier in Florida. She showed us the apartment layouts, as well as the beautiful pool and tennis courts. Also the car washing area was a plus! Brishell made everything very convenient and it was an awesome experience!
Elizabeth Miner
3 months ago
I've lived at these apartments for over a year and it's been a pretty good experience. It's a quieter neighborhood/apartment complex which is a nice change from others. The office staff is always extremely kind, even when doing their marketing for renewals (which I've had other places be a little rude to get this part of their job done). They're great about holding packages and will go out of their way to help you if it's needed. I have really enjoyed living in this beautiful woodsy looking complex.
Ahmad Fouad
4 months ago
I love the place It is wonderful. The people at the office are very friendly and helpful. The maintenance are always on time. I just renew my lease with Brishell and she was very helpful and she's always there to help when needed.
Anthony Torres
4 months ago
Love this place! I just recently leased with Brishell, she was absolutely amazing and the rest of her staff was just as sweet and pleasant to deal with. I love my apartment and the location, the grounds are very well maintained and I can’t wait to relax by the pool this summer; Its gorgeous by the way !! :-) Something else that I love about this place is the setup of my two bedroom- its perfect for me and my roommate since the bedrooms are on the opposite side of each other.. Happy to say this is “ My Home”
Gabe Rod
4 months ago
This property is very nice leasing agents are great brishell was wonderful she explained alot of details between the available apartments was very helpful the location is also great i like the property comes with alot to offer i definitely would recommend newport colony.
51 more reviews