IMT Newport Colony
1166 Pointe Newport Terrace
Casselberry, FL 32707
56 Google user reviews
Blake Bickerstaff
in the last week
The Bad: The lower level of our 2-story townhouse smells like smoke in the bedroom and the closet underneath the stairs because our direct downstairs neighbor smokes indoors. The management is going to try to clean the ducts, but the areas where the smell is the worst don't have a/c vents (the closets) and we're skeptical if it's going to make a difference. We'll see. The downstairs bedroom was going to be our baby nursery (baby's due 10/3/2014), but now we don't want to put the baby or his stuff around smoke smell. We talked to management about transferring to another townhouse, but they're not following up with us to our satisfaction and, to be honest, we feel like they're giving us the runaround. I hope that isn't the case :-/ I'll report back. The Good: Nice apartment. Layout is nice. It's quiet; can't hear neighbors too much. Nice grounds for walking a dog. Lots of shade and trees. Nice fresh grass. Dog bag/trash stations are placed throughout. Pools, tennis court, & car washing station are/is nice. Maintenance crew is good at fixing problems.
Amanda Lehman
2 months ago
My roommate and I moved in this Spring and have had no complaints so far. Our apartment is quiet and cozy and feels like home. The staff and maintenance crew are highly professional, punctual, and very friendly. We had terrific customer service from Grant Gibson in the office who helped us find our apartment. We love being walking distance from the gym, pool, pond w/ walking trail, and the Kewanee trail (perfect for jogs, walks and bike rides). I definitely hope to stay here for a few years.
Elizabeth Miner
2 months ago
I've lived at these apartments for over a year and it's been a pretty good experience. It's a quieter neighborhood/apartment complex which is a nice change from others. The office staff is always extremely kind, even when doing their marketing for renewals (which I've had other places be a little rude to get this part of their job done). They're great about holding packages and will go out of their way to help you if it's needed. I have really enjoyed living in this beautiful woodsy looking complex.
Anthony Torres
3 months ago
Love this place! I just recently leased with Brishell, she was absolutely amazing and the rest of her staff was just as sweet and pleasant to deal with. I love my apartment and the location, the grounds are very well maintained and I can’t wait to relax by the pool this summer; Its gorgeous by the way !! :-) Something else that I love about this place is the setup of my two bedroom- its perfect for me and my roommate since the bedrooms are on the opposite side of each other.. Happy to say this is “ My Home”
Jennifer H
3 months ago
My boyfriend lives here and I can't say enough about how wonderful it is. The pool areas are well maintained and make me feel like I'm on vacation. The office staff is very friendly and maintenance is always quick. I can't wait until my current lease is up and I can make this my home!
Gabe Rod
3 months ago
This property is very nice leasing agents are great brishell was wonderful she explained alot of details between the available apartments was very helpful the location is also great i like the property comes with alot to offer i definitely would recommend newport colony.
Ahmad Fouad
3 months ago
I love the place It is wonderful. The people at the office are very friendly and helpful. The maintenance are always on time. I just renew my lease with Brishell and she was very helpful and she's always there to help when needed.
Jerry Colon
a month ago
As a resident I love this place, I've been here over a year and wouldn't wanna live anywhere else, I hope to stay here for many many more years, Nicole the property manager and the staff are very friendly and the maintenance team is on point, they get their work done as soon as you call about an issue, the property grounds are very well kept and clean, this is a great choice for your next home
48 more reviews