Kruseway Commons
4933 Parkview Dr
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
16 Google user reviews
Melissa K.
3 weeks ago
Wonderfully renovated units in a park like setting next to shops and schools in Lake Oswego. Excellent onsite management to attend to your needs should a repair or emergency arise. Look forward to renewing my lease for several years based on my experience this past year.
Paul Krug
2 months ago
The new management pinnacleliving is not upto the mark. Almost everyone in the office is so rude and they dont have any idea of what is customer service or being friendly is. If someone is working in the office and meeting people on a daily basis,they should be trained to be friendly. Very hard to get an answer from them on any subject and hard to work with them. I hope the manager lets them them know how to do their job The Apt is great and the living is awesome, its just the management which needs some change
LeGrand Johnson
10 months ago
It's clean, quiet, in a good neighborhood, in a great school district. Fitness and pool amenities are quality. The grounds are well maintained. We haven't yet had a problem with management after two years. The downsides are quibbles, but the parking situation is frustrating as spaces are too narrow and too few (unless you pay additional for a space, in which case they're still too narrow). The cabinetry is a little cheap for the amount they charge in rent. Kitchens are small, but they're about normal for an apartment. Overall, very positive. Will update this after move out when the time comes.
Azarnoush K.
3 weeks ago
I had problem with my Fridge they put a lot of effort fixing it. They are good people.
BY S
2 months ago
Almost everyone in the office is so rude. Horrible management. People in office is not really friendly.
Vijay Merugu
a year ago
Big Cheaters, with recent changed Management. Lived here for 14months. No Matter how clean you give, minimal Cleaning charges they put is 500$ when you vacate. I have got it prof cleaned every wall, kitchen and bath rooms and living rooms including carpet, still they charged 500$ and management says they were favoring me to keep these charges minimal. 250$ for carpet clean, 150 for painting, 100 for odor removal and what not. I have seen this happening to many of my friends who left Kruseway. Big time cheaters. I am going to dispute these charges and drag them to court. If you are smart don't get into this mess.
Lorrie Anderson
a year ago
Feels like we live at a resort, we LOVE it! We've lived here for 6 years. Awesome staff, respectful and cheerful maintenance. No complaints!
google user
a year ago
People in office is not really friendly. Horrible management. Deposit never come back. We are charged more than $200 because we are a couple days late to send leaving notice to office. We didn't renew the rent, they should have reminded us about this. They have no mercy. Many neighbors are very loud until very late. Some of rotten tree started falling down. It hit our neighbor's car last year. This apartment has so much rules. I didn't feel that I am a resident. I am very glad that I can leave here. I won't never come back here again.
8 more reviews