Parkside At Towncenter
1615 Cobb Pkwy N
Marietta, GA 30062
64 Google user reviews
Ebony Brown
2 months ago
Parkside has been my home for 6 months now and I truly LOVE my apartment. modern finishes and a clean, quiet, friendly neighborhood make it awesome. The cherry on top is the wonderful, caring, and very efficient management team. Patrice, Kelsey and Rebecca you ladies all rock!! Thank you for one of the best rental experiences I have ever had.
Rietta Sydnor
2 weeks ago
Great experience with front office. Nice updated apartment. Community seems quiet, and quick access to Dobbins ARB and a Whole Foods is being built nearby soon!
Russ Hedden
2 months ago
My experience at Parkside has been excellent. The rental process is very smooth, and Rebecca explained everything perfectly. It's a quiet community and I found everyone I met very friendly. I would certainly recommend Parkside to anyone who wants a convenient location, but a quiet, tucked away feel.
Tequilla Wingfield
6 months ago
Parkside at Towncenter is one of the best communities in the Marietta/Kennesaw area. I've lived here for over 2 years and I can honestly say I truly love it! The rent is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. The rent has gone up a lot but most apartments in the area are the about the same. The rooms very spacious, the mountain view is awesome, and the community is convenient to the mall. Not to mention, Whole Foods is coming soon. The new staff is awesome!!! Thanks Jen and the rest of the ladies. You ROCK!
Heather Crish
2 months ago
First off I have lived in apartments for the last 10yrs, so you have to give and take with places. The apartment itself is spacious with large closets. I only have 2 stars because the maintenance is awful. I am currently without AC for the last 3 days in the 80 degree weather we have had. Despite 3 calls and actually talking to someone claiming to come by "tomorrow", no one has come to fix it. This is also the 3rd time our AC has stopped working. Another note to make is regardless of whether you submit an online service request, call the maintenance number, or speak with an office manager, they continue to not fulfill those requests. We still have a watermark on our ceiling from a leak upstairs that happened upon moving in 9 months ago that we were told would be fixed. I even had to track people down to return their own equipment they left in my apartment. I have given up putting in maintenance requests for our bathroom towel rack that broke off about 6 months ago now. Parking is also a nightmare. There are more people than parking spots. They FINALLY started a parking decal program, however they don't enforce their own rules and the towing company isn't 24 hours so people take advantage of that loop-hole. So they are back to square one. And heaven forbid you have an issue and need to call the 24-hour on-call security lady because she not only NEVER answers her phone, but she also NEVER returns phone calls. Between all of the maintenance problems, parking nightmare and the $300 rent increase for nothing, we will NOT be renewing our lease.
Tyler Zimmerly
4 months ago
I have lived here for over a year and just renewed my lease because of the office people! The office staff are so friendly and truly amazing people!! That apartment itself is beautiful! Great views!!! They are very understand and love animals! Foster (my dog) loves the atmosphere and the people! The staff are always on top of repairs if you ever have any. All in all great apartment community!!! P.s- love this place!
rhonda wilson
2 months ago
I have been living at this community for 3 years and have enjoy my experience here. when it came time for my lease renewal, I had a very pleasant visit from Miss Patrice, she came in and did her inspection and gave me the great news about my upcoming upgrades for my apartment. she made sure that all my needs were met, and everything done in a timely manner. I just loved her energy and her warm spirit. Thank you Miss Patrice and to the parkside community:)
Smart Mac
a week ago
Thanks for timely communication and support. I really appreciate Patrice and her kind and helpful attitude. The staff in general has been great to interact with during our stay.
56 more reviews