Sportsman's Royal Manor
5600 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
42 Google user reviews
Bill Smith
2 weeks ago
Don't believe all the 1 star reviews. This place isn't near as bad as people make it out to be. The management is working super hard to change things around and they are actually very nice people. I have been here for almost a year with no incidents. Yes there has been bad things that have gone on but that's everywhere you look in this city.
Mitchell Adams
a month ago
Dont believe the 5 star ratings. Ever wonder where the ghetto of Vegas is at? Look no further. I never stayed there. There is trash all over the property, it stinks, rampant property damage everywhere, horrid parking, lots of crime. I can't imagine anyone willing to stay unless they have no other choice. Who ever owns this place seriously needs to be taken to court for inhumane conditions.
Sarah Williams
7 months ago
Let me just lay it all out for you. The price is right. The service is good. The rooms are decent. The no credit check saved our butts because we had just lost our home and couldn't even rent an apartment with our credit. The tenants are up and down. The grounds are kept in pretty good shape. We absolutely loved Deb who took care of us and always checked on us to see if we needed anything. What a great lady!
Tyler McHenry
2 months ago
Had a pleasant time there. It was cheap, rooms were decent, had some issues with the neighbors but what do you expect at a place like this?
Donald Bywater
9 months ago
Was there for exactly two weeks. Two weeks that I will remember for a long time. Not because of the bad but because of the good. I choose to see the good in people and I met a lot of nice one's at Sportsman's. Some were down on their luck like I was and some just like to stay there. I made some friends that I will have for the rest of my life. I am proud to say I stayed at Sportsmans.
Bill Frank
11 months ago
I was there for 4 years. The place is no 5 star hotel but its not supposed to be. It offers low weekly rates for those of us who don't have credit or have bad credit. It offers a place to stay for those of us who need a fully furnished room. I made some really good friends there over the years and it hurts me to see some of the negative reviews. There are some problems of course there will be especially in that part of town and considering the type of people these kind of places attract sometime. Look past those and you will see some great people just trying to make an honest living.
Q Stacey
8 months ago
I was there for exactly 5 weeks in December and the begging of January. The staff was great. From the previous reviews I was nervous but I could tell the place was trying very hard to reach out and work with metro because metro had a team there a lot (and they weren't arresting folks) talking to the kids and putting on different outreaches. That really warmed my heart. Yeah this place has a bad rap but it's trying to not only clean up its image but help the rest of boulder hwy. Thank you Sportamsn I will be keeping you all in my prayers.
Deuce McKinley
3 months ago
It's just one of those places you stay for a week or so to get back on your feet. It was decent for what we needed and the prices were great.
34 more reviews