Maple Springs Apartments
5624 Maple Run Ln
Richmond, VA 23228
15 Google user reviews
Tin Salamunic
3 months ago
Unquestionably the best apartment complex in all of Richmond, VA. Beautiful landscaping, clean and modern interiors, superb maintenance service, super friendly office staff, quiet and pet friendly community...everything is perfect. Highly recommended.
Shelia Gray
5 months ago
Love living here at Maple Springs.. The staff here are simply amazing, including maintenance personnel.. The community is quiet, very pet friendly and thus far, has been very safe.. I always tell people I live in the best community. Located conveniently to everything you could need... Love, love this place and my great neighbors!!!!!!
nosillaRVA
6 months ago
If I could give a lower review, I would. I lived in one of their one bedroom apartments and it was wonderful up until I moved out. I moved out and they are trying to chrge me $460 to replace ALL of the carpet in the entire apartment. The apartment was clean, and the carpet had ONE stain in the living room that could of been removed with cleaning. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLCE TO ANYONE.
Shawn Canty
10 months ago
I loved living at Maple Springs! The staff is welcoming and always ready to help and their maintenance staff is always busy keeping the property looking good. My apartment was in great condition at move in, very clean and I immediately felt at home! Unfortunately, I had to move out due to an issue unrelated to the property but I would recommend this place to anyone! The neighborhood is quiet, neighbors are very friendly with a close knit community feel to it. Very kid and pet friendly! Can't thank them enough for the great experience I had living there!
Shunell Saunders
8 months ago
Love the community, its very clean and well kept. The office team is outstanding along with the maintenance team. Loved both united I rented.
Korrin Montgomery
a year ago
By far the best apartment I've rented in Richmond! I wish I could take this place with me (relocating for a job). The price is very reasonable and the office and maintenance staff are so friendly and helpful. The apartment I was in was small but just the right size for my husband and I. Never really even had any problems with the apartment except for a leaky AC one time but the maintenance staff came and fixed it in less than 30 mins of calling even though it was on a Sunday. The area has always seemed safe to me and my unit was very quiet. This is a great place if you like a park-like feel and a sense of community. If we find ourselves in Richmond again, we will definitely be back!
Katelin Miller
a year ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE! It's in a great location with Short Pump and Richmond reachable within 10 minutes. The area is quiet, safe, and comfortable. There's a little walking trail for people with dogs to walk their pets or if you want to go for a little run. The staff is amazing. They are so eager to help you with anything and will introduce you to some cool places around town. The maintenance team is quick and friendly - most of the time they'll get whatever problem you have fixed within the same day unless it's a bugger issue. There's plenty of space for pets to walk around and get their exercise. Overall, these apartments are wonderful and I totally recommend looking into living here!
Penny Littell
a year ago
I really miss living here! The staff were awesome. The maintenance team was timely. The price was reasonable. The pool and the neighborhood are great! I met so many friends in this complex and I love my apartments. Yes, I had two different apartments while living there. A one bedroom, then I upgraded to a two bedroom. Loved them both. If I ever go back to Richmond, this will be the first place I look.
7 more reviews