Indian Trace Apartments
1000 Indian Trace Cir
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
28 Google user reviews
Jamal Preston
5 months ago
Everybody this place is not that bad they just got a trash problem it's quiet neighborhood maybe the management be rude to rude people but overall maintance str8
Kimora Wojciechowski
7 months ago
I have been living here for over a year and I love it here. My apartment is nice and the employees in the office are helpful. I dont know why everone writing reviews are saying such negative things because I have never had any problems with my stay here.
B Lock
7 months ago
I have been living here for five months now and i have not seen any problems since i have been living here. I strongly recommend this complex because it isn't a bad place.
Diane Buehler
7 months ago
Trash bedbugs roaches and nasty mean mangement. Do not waste your money .nothing evergets fixed dryer hasent worked for a year as well as the fridge freezes all the food. No help.
Kenny Lopez
a year ago
Update: if I could give you -1000000 stars, that wouldn't be enough!!!! These THIEVES gave me a destroyed apartment and claimed I destoryed it!!! Tiles were broken, walls had cracks, water damage in the ceiling, and they won't return my security deposit. $1,200.00 WILL BE RETURNED TO ME OR I WILL SUE YOUR ASSES!!! Horrible management!!! Do not move in here!!! First off, the unit they show you is not the unit they rent out to you. None of my ceiling fans have light bulb fixtures. Yes, that's right. I have no light bulbs in any of my bedrooms! Oh, it gets better. Within a couple of days of moving in, there were several domestic disputes right next door to me. My apartment was full of roaches. Pest control does nothing. I occasionally have a funny smell coming from my air ducts. I was scheduled to move into one building, and the day before, they told me I was moving into another building. The carpet was soaking wet from being washed the day before. I was told to remove tape from the sprinklers that were there from when the apartment was painted (I'm sure that's a fire ode violation, handing the keys to an apartment with compromised sprinklers). My oven was never cleaned before I moved in. The oven randomly turns on by itself. Took almost two weeks to get a working washer and dryer installed that's advertised as being included. Various times have been threatened with a breach of contract because they make up their rules as they go along. I have no water pressure. Was accused of having a grill on the balcony when I don't even own one, threatened with eviction because of this, then when I told them I never owned a grill, was not even given an apology. There are solicitors constantly entering the community at 4 am leaving hair weave flyers and night club flyers on my cars. But the worst one of them all is getting maintenance to fix things. My bathroom was full of mold within 2 months of moving in, and they denied it was mold. Constant complaints every few weeks yielded no results. It took 5 WHOLE MONTHS to finally get someone to come fix it, and it took mere minutes to pray down with a mold killer (I know that isn't even the right way to do it, but it worked for the meantime). My name is clearly attached to this review, and I can't wait for August to come so I can move out of this dump!
Robert Crozier
a year ago
It's not a matter of disliking the place, it's a matter of disliking the people they rent to. All along the fenceline there are there are beer cans soda cans, and booze bottles. Some of the people here are just too nasty for words. There are people here who have no respect for their neighbors. The staff needs to get off their butts and take care of that stuff. I'm a retired veteran, and all I want is a decent place to live. I don't think it's asking too much, do you?
Laneisa Howard
10 months ago
My experience living there for the first 2 months was ok after that a nightmare... The managements sucks 1person i like there and she quit after me living there in a couple mons. Tawanna had a really bad and nasty attitude with me several times when i would address her about issues of my place. The manager with the blond hair was really disgusting, bad attitude she has she should have not been anybody's manager she lies really bad. The big red guy from maintenance is a class act as well idk where these ppl come from? My neighbour was ridiculous with leaving her trash by her door for daysssss until maggots will be everywhere, literally everywhere. I've had to complain about that several times. They try to make u keep and pay for washer and dryer and an alarm thats not even hooked up when i didnt want them bc on the brochour it has upon request. I knew ppl out there and i ask if they had there washer and dryer everyone i knew stated no that u can get your own but they gave me the hardest time about that they made me keep it only bc they said that they didnt have anywhere to store it smh. And the washer was ragity it put rust stains on me and my kids clothes. And pest control like what is pest control i didnt have any ants until pest control showed up i felt like they brought them. Ants would be in a school in the corners of the ceiling crazy and they would just come in and out as they feel doing what spraying for ants i guess. The maintenance guy light skin slim he came into my apt. Not knowing that i was home while i was in my Ba.R when he realize it he closed the door and locked it back and ran and jumped on his golf cart and hit the corner on two wheels hes lucky i didnt come after him for that but God dont like ugly and he later got fired for something petty but see that's what happen when u messing with God's child.. ™
rickninja 123
6 months ago
Trash bags everywere,some of the people that works there is mean, and the lake is deadly
20 more reviews