Centennial Place Apartments
526 Centennial Olympic Park Dr NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
14 Google user reviews
Mello Mel
a month ago
My experience is mixed. I had an issue with mold a while back because some water kept leaking from an upstairs apt. Management was slow to respond until I showed them a pic of the mold and the nasty mushroom that grew out of the wall as a result. they replaced the sheetrock within a week and I've had no more issues...Well except for the centipedes and the little "angels" who play knock knock zoom but I can live with that.
Nisha Bush
2 months ago
The staff was very helpful. Ms.Brown and Ms.Terrell were very kind and informative. The community is beautiful and looks to be kept up well. Centennial place is in a central location and convenient to everything in Atlanta. The only thing I will have to get used to would be parking. In the 20 mins. I was in the office I received a $25 parking ticket. Oh and the office and community center is a plus.
Martha Correa-Jamison
11 months ago
It fulfills it's purpose. If you plan on living here as a place to settle down, this isn't the place. There is no community feel. Everyone keeps to themselves, or at least acts as if their actions have no impact on the people around them (loud music, loud cars, yelling in the middle of the night). If you just need a place to sleep and keep your stuff, then this will do the job. It's not super unsafe, but I have called the cops before, but on something that seemed to be a domestic dispute. The closer you get to downtown, the sketchier it is. Management is super unresponsive. My water heater once broke and it took a week for someone to come fix it, and that was after I lied and said that it was creating water damage to the walls.
Brooks Prumo
3 years ago
My roommate's car was stolen from the parking lot, and the apartment was broken into a robbed. This place is not in a good area of town, and the security just can't keep up. The management was non-existent once we signed our lease. However, the maintenance staff was prompt and all-around good dudes.
Levi Fite
4 years ago
Newly renovated apartments, Awesome Location (ga tech/centennial park/midtown/downtown), Cheap apartments, WASHER & DRYER INCLUDED, those are just a few great things about them...however, nothing is included so that sucks but with the location and all I mentioned above I mean...you can't have everything ;p as a whole these are great apartments.
Qiana Briddy
a year ago
don't move here they do inspections every week for no.reason!!!
Sairam Balani
2 months ago
Decent Place
A Google User
3 years ago
I get disability. With the new management, my rent went up more than $100 dollars. I have lived here for over 10 years, never once have I had my carpet replaced, or my walls painted ! I have seen sewer lids stolen from the sewers! The problem was so bad, it made the news! They also have possums here. My dog accidently killed one on our porch! Now the things that attract them are cat food, and trash, which I have neither on my porch! I have requested for the management to remove it, and it has been sitting out there for days with the flies everywhere, and the smell unbearable! If you already live out here, do not leave your door open. The possum that was on my porch climbed two flights of stairs!
6 more reviews