Circa 400 Apartment Homes
501 Northridge Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350
22 Google user reviews
Riley-Kate Massey
3 weeks ago
I just recently moved in, and now that I am getting settled I am more than pleased with my decision to live at Circa 400. It started with getting an awesome leasing agent, Natalie. She went above and beyond to find me the right apartment. After looking at over 15 apartment complexes, she was by far the best leasing agent I had worked with. Being from out of state, I had no clue about the area and she was great to give me recommendations to get adjusted to life here. As far as the apartment, I've enjoyed being here. Nice neighbors, not much noise, and I feel very safe here. Location is very convenient and I would recommend this complex to anyone in need of moving to this area!
Kee-Shawn Smith
3 weeks ago
This place is HORRIBLE . The pictures on the website are not of the actual property or any unit that is on the property, i dont know hwere they got those photos from. This place is dilapidated and there's so much mold infested in the walls and carpet you can smell it in the air!! this place needs to be knocked down and burned and something new needs to be built there. DISGUSTING ! The nerve of you all ! Using fake photos on the website to sell people a lie. And ECCO 400 uses the same exact webpage, with the same exact pictures, just a different number, HOW IRONIC ! DISGUSTING !
Allen stylez
a month ago
I have been charged a lot of money on my rent and know will get back with me to explain to me why. I have been given the run around and lied to all month. Even when I can the management company in still can't get an answer or even a call back.The office personnel lied to me about who reads the meters. They said the city does when I called the city they informed me that they bill the complex and the complex bills the tenants. My next step is to submit a formal complaint to the Chamber of Commerce and the Better Business Bureau. But in the mean while, if I don't get a reply soon, I'm going to stand in front of the office and warn potential tenants about my experience.
Rafael Saidov
11 months ago
Circa400.. It's bad and criminal place last week one of neighbor car some body stole it. And yesterday 08/12/2015 some body stole my Honda civic from parking lot. And two weeks ago some body broke 3-cars windows. And two months ago some body cut exhausteh from the car, it's one of neighbors car. There is no security no police no body watching this place. I gotta move....
Mary Ellen Sokohl
a year ago
Not only was the Management Staff superb, they helped with the whole move-in experience. The apartment is a very reasonable price for the area, was clean at move in and is a great place to live. Location is excellent. Many upgrades and improvements are being made.....all expectations were met. I would recommend this complex to anyone in the Atlanta area.
Jon Potash
12 months ago
Made an appointment the day before checking it out. The woman I made an appointment with wasn't there when scheduled. The salesperson didn't make an effort to tell me about any of the property features or benefits of living there. The property itself seemed pretty low-end for what they are charging. I'm definitely going to keep looking.
Lester Picart
a year ago
We have been here for nearly two years and so far so good! The leasing staff is great. The property manager Bibi does a great job supported by a very friendly staff like Marlena. They expedite the work orders and follow up with maintenance. Our apartment was upgraded in half a day with minimum discomfort. New carpet and appliances were also provided. Utilities are always there with no interruption. I will stay here for another couple of years for sure... Not to forget the awesome location next to exit 6 GA 400, with a secondary exit to Colquit road if you want to avoid the traffic jam in North ridge road.
akeera campbell
a year ago
My family and I rented a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment and it was INFESTED WITH ROACHES. We moved in and back out in 4 days. We used 3 roach bombs and they sprayed twice and it still coul not rid us of the roach infestation. We had to go they our things and de-bug them before putting them back on a Uhaul to move out. Management is rude and unorganized. When we demanded our money back they said they weren't going to refund our deposit which was $1097.
14 more reviews