College Courts of Nora
9301 Yale Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46240
15 Google user reviews
Vaishnavi Purushothaman
a month ago
College courts of Nora is a decent community to live with family. I have stayed there 4 years and it has been a peaceful place to reside. The staff were very friendly and courteous. It is close by 465 interstate and has a lot of amenities close by. I would not have moved out if it wasn't for my job related move to a different state. Miss staying in College courts of Nora and all the wonderful people there.
Douglas Baker
4 weeks ago
Overall my experience after living here for a year was not great at all. My experience with the staff was unprofessional. I had multiple maintenance issues with my apartment. It is an older apartment complex so the appliances are not nice and I had multiple issues with the shower and toilet specifically. Maintenance took a long time to fix it and the office takes forever to return my call. We had a serious problem with people breaking in. Did not feel safe there at all. Most recently, when my roommate and I moved out they changed the locks on our apartment before our lease was up. We paid for the last month rent all the way to the 31st and the last few days I could not get in to finish packing my belongings and clean the place before turning in my key. Overall, I would not recommend anyone to live here period.
mid day
4 months ago
Decent and quite neighborhood. Been living here for more than a year and so far so good. Couple of break-in's happened before but they roped in a full-time cop and that reduced the incidents.
Nathan Harris
11 months ago
Be sure to document every little thing if you move in. There was a satellite dish in the backyard of the apartment I moved in to and they told me they'd take care of it, so I didn't document it. Come move out time, I'm charge $75 because there's a dish in the backyard when I've asked them 3 times to move it. I disputed the charge and they told me they'd take care of it and I'd see the money back in the mail, but I've yet to see it. I moved out over 2 months ago. I feel like the manager of the place really doesn't care about the people except for what money she can make.
Da'Shawn Jackson
a year ago
i moved in in april of 2014 and absolutely love it. i have a 2br 2 bath apartment and it is a nice size, comfortable, and afordable with a great view of the lake. the leasing staff has so far been amazing to me. i was 20 when i first moved in i had very very little credit and i didnt have a cosigner and they did everything they could to make sure that i was able to move in. any time i had a maintenance issue they sent someone that day or the following day. i really appreciate not having to clean up after maintenance or questioning where my things went after theyve left my apartment. everyone that works here seems to be genuine and have integrity. the people in my particular building are cool for the most part but that doesnt have much to do with the staff. it is sooo conveniently located; target, marsh, kroger, good will, walmart, various restaurants,etc. are just minutes away. college, meridian, and keystone are less than a minute away. it is super clean and the surrounding streets are clean as well. i would and have already suggested to several people that are looking for a place to check them out. theyre awesome.
Adnan Mirza
3 years ago
i moved here from Brooklyn......New York got a 14 moth lease. my intake of this place parking 4 out of 5. noise 4 out of 5 laundry if you dont get it in youre apartment than its a hassle 3 out of 5 staff keep changing but still never had a problem with. 5 out of 5 maintenance 4 out of 5. apartment was really clean. 4 out of 5. neighbors really friendly mix community.. area beautiful .. post office wallmart target stake an shake library ..soo soo much more etc.. amazing area unfortunately my job is in plainfield so will be moving .. safe 5/5 clean streets 3/5 .
Haider Ali
6 months ago
Amazing rooms and view.
Khyla Art
4 years ago
if you're looking for a great place to live, relatively close to everything this is the place. The staff is friendly and responsive to their residents needs.i give it 5/5 stars. Sincerely Mabel B.
7 more reviews