Shiloh Green Apartments
50 Walton Green Way NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
14 Google user reviews
Steven Davis
a week ago
Shiloh green is a decent place if you have few options. The staff does the minimum of their job and hosts little parties from time to time. Service requests are responded to within the week unless their are a large amount being processed. The pool is clean and is only open until 9. The playground is alright and the gym has just enough equipment to give a basic workout for a few people. The gates often break down and the apartments themselves see roaches from time to time. Overall a decent place, but I would recommend checking elsewhere first.
Andrew Josephson
a month ago
I had my wallet stolen out of my car while the gates were broken. I'm now being charged for the gate key, which was in my wallet, despite me presenting a police report. The women at the front office are quite rude, and don't seem to understand the concept of premises liability and negligence. Considering the up charge on a lost key, keeping the gates broken and promoting theft seems to be good for business.
Dan Bart
2 years ago
Shiloh Green Apartments are severely overpriced for the "luxuries" they provide. The noise is ungodly, from the neighbors and the people outside. The safety is questionable. Many times my car was messed with. My roommate had his mirror stolen off his car, just the glass part. A person was murdered in the complex, due to lack of security. Just Google Shiloh Green Apartments and you will see. The staff are a bunch of jerks who nickle and dime everyone for everything. If you plan on moving out, plan to pay a lot of money for them to prepare the apartment for the next unfortunate tenant. I've lived in crappier apartments that didn't even do that. Being so close to the interstate means you will hear the traffic. Bugs in the apartments are also disgusting. Bottom line is: do not move here unless you want to get owned with fees and bugs and possibly murdered.
Snowdry Weems
3 years ago
So i came here to apply for a apartment i paid the fees and turned in the requested documents and i was honest with them about my credit and rental history. I applied next door at C. Grand they denied me because of a credit history a few bills in collection i called them here and explained it to them and they said i should apply here and i did and little do i know i get denied becuase of a eviction that was an error that was removed from my credit years ago i called the company thhey go thru called lexuisnexius and they told me it wasnt on my credit that they went thru court records and pulled it up. I called up to Shiloh and they act like they didnt even know who i was they wasnt kind anymore the became more of rude so i have to give them a negative rating for that!
Sharon Jackson
3 years ago
I love this complex. It is clean, quiet, and the tennants are very friendly. There are very few incidents that require the police. The staff is excellent and very courteous. The maintenance staff responds quickly to your requests as well. I plan to stay here for as long as I can.
Jenna Williams
4 years ago
Beautiful grounds. They put a lot into the landscaping. Great management, very friendly and helpful. Maintenance is fast and hassle-free. I enjoy the playground, too.
venki kumar
a year ago
I was not informed about the additional fees initially. Even though its a gated community, gates remain open at least one day a week. It will be noisy since it is adjacent to the highway. I would not recommend it.
Marcus Hartline
3 years ago
Decent price on 3 bed, 2 bath but staff has no idea what they're talking about 90% of the time and maintenance team is rude as a whole. Gate never works right and parking is an issue
6 more reviews