Lakepointe At Jacaranda
1171 Lakepointe Dr
Plantation, FL 33322
14 Google user reviews
Alysia Jackson
4 months ago
Excellent place to live and the really work with you, especially Alex. Awesome place to call Home. Well maintained property and excellent community.
Steve Rucker
a month ago
We've been here 14 years - love our apartment and the location!
Mark K
a year ago
One of the nicest communities in Plantation. I picked this place because of all the trees and landscaping this place has. It doesn't look like one of those cookie cutter communities that seem to be popping up everywhere. It actually feels peaceful when I walk outside my door. I mean right outside my door, not into a hallway or breezeway. But right outside my private doorway! I hate hallways as you can tell. The staff here has been very pleasant to deal with and they have taken care of everything I've requested them to do. Overall I'm very happy and plan on staying for awhile.
Dustin Cantos
4 months ago
Haven't had any problems and staff is always helpful.
Chelsey Stegman
10 months ago
This place is nice if you do not have a dog. Do not even consider getting a place here if you have a dog. They have so many breed restrictions and I have two dogs that meet both the requirements and I am now having to bend over backwards to prove that because of what other people have reported.
Carissa Martinez
a year ago
Really nice staff and the neighborhood is peaceful and homey despite being off of a main street. Landscaping is well kept and apartments are not right on top of each other. Love it here!
Marcie Lee
2 years ago
I have to admit, when I was looking for a new home several weeks ago, some of the reviews I read gave me pause. However, I have to say that I have had the opposite experience to what has been written. While searching for my apartment, I was asked by my tour guide what price I was looking for. The place I was thinking about was not going for that price at the time. However, when prices reduced a few days later, I received a call asking if I wanted to take advantage of the new price. It meant changing my move in to an earlier date, but I gladly took the option. I have lived at Lakepointe for a little over a month and I have been very happy. Does Lakepointe have the same issues (parking, people leaving trash out, not always picking up after their pets) that almost every other apartment property I've lived at has? Yes. But not to the extent or frequency I have seen elsewhere. The moment someone in the office becomes aware I have a concern, it is addressed. The maintenance team took care of any small issues I had at move in immediately. Basically, what I am saying is that you get great service and atmosphere for the price. I consider myself a happy resident.
Carlton Ross
a year ago
Two thumbs up!!!
6 more reviews